GS couples

Re: GS couples

naheee naaaa :crying:

I hate music :(

but but…i like the tunes :frowning:

mum came back frm work early…and bcoz of u i had a shoutin frm her for not tidyin up :naraz::snooty:

**:smiley: :cb: **
Well I don’t like them…they just…okay I’d rather not talk about it.

Shall I tell you something which you may find funny…:bummer:

yes yes......do make me laugh speaks in the "posh" voice inzi thinks i have

:cb: You do have a posh voice,…
well,…you see…I erm,…went to the opticians,…and then guess what happened,…:bummer:

:smack:…dnt remind me!..i have mine on thursday :crying:

YOU NEED GLASSES!!!?

:naraz: Ssssshhhhh

:blush:

gandiiiii…i better not need em :naraz:

:snooty: Actually they are only for when I watch the tele or in school :hoonh:
My eyesight is fine :naraz: Awaeeeiinnn,…but the glasses are SO ugly,…I wasn’t in the mood and so the optician just chose 'em :frowning:

:omg:…apni ghalti hai :snooty:

:snooty: I laugh you need em too,..hahaha,…oh and I have a dentist check up tomorrow :smack:
I hate appointmentsssss :crying:

i knowwww…especially goin to the GP :naraz:…have to get weighed and height checked and its embarrassing :frowning:

i gta mop now :crying:…eh inzu…that brings back memories haina? :wink:

:hehe: Yeah it does yaar…whats happened to lifu these days…
okay I am gonna go and pray now,…I’ll come back soon,…take care…bye! xxx

haha…lifey has school :balley: and we dnt :balley:

yeah yo i gta go and finish “mopping” and then read namaz and ill b back soooonnn byeee

Inzoooooooooooooo and Sweetooooooooooooo

jiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii hiroooooooooooooooooooooooo

Jiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Sweetoooooooooooooooooooooooooo

kuch bhi tho nahee :kiss:…wssp

jiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii mai :D