GS Confessions!!

Re: GS Confessions!!

i made the mistake of clicking on this thread :teary1:

I am jealous of dubaiwalis success stories. They are just too awesome to be compared with my life:(

but who have i put up fight with? anyone? i cant recall=/.

queerio are you ashamed of alll the mean things you did and say to so many people. (despite that people have a crush on queer and admire *her *sense of humor :D)

awww rolla it’s ok. We need to ask her to give us lectures on how to be so awesome.

My life is not like even 1/10th as exciting :hinna:

me and ashamed? kekeke.. :\

bas</3 ab kya karein. Hazaroon khuwahishein aisi ke har khuwahish pe dum niklay.

I don't think I have ever knowingly done something bad or wrong on GS in the 14+ years I've been here on Gupshup. Having said that, there must certainly have been things that were perceived negatively by others or where I did indeed something bad/wrong unknowingly. To all those who think I did: Please accept my apologies for that.

Regarding Monk's comment, ie that you are not planning on meeting anyone from GS in real life: Change that plan. I've met dozens of Guppies in real life in different countries. And every single time it was a positive experience.

I confess that queer once told me he has a secret crush on someone whose life is even more exciting than veena malik. And I’ve kept this news a secret all my gs life. :halo:

^ Challo now that you said A, now say B too.

Ab aadha raaz khol hi diya hai tau yeh bhi bata do ke who is that person.....

I can't do that to queer. Not worth risking my fraanship with her. :(

You don’t put roasted meat infront of a hungry person and then take it away without letting him eat a bit :mad:

Why would you wanna eat queer? :(

^haram hay

I apologies once i realise that i have made a mistake.

Apologised to 2 guppies yesterday, one in thread and one through PM. :)

yahan bhi ker dain :bummer: hamen bhi pata chalay ..

GS Confessions!!

For the past 1.5 yr I've been logging on every day and have been a member for many yrs. however, I don't know any GS member in my city! would be awesome to meet up with someone ! But I have really gotten to know some ppl's life stories thru their postings :-) its nice .

What? I mean you guys take it serious enough to fight each other and then apologize? :D

OK OK. Serious Note:

I made many mistakes in life (and on GS) but I am not going to make one more mistakes of accepting those mistakes on public forum :)

what the..

i have never talked to you handeel pai. stop dreaming. :mad:

lol, you are less-courageous :cb: