Re: GS awards 2017
Yeah ask her to be active on GS, he cant say this directly ![]()
IT WAS A MAZAAAAQ and you got serious. Thanks for adding my name. Ro pit ke I made it.
Yeah ask her to be active on GS, he cant say this directly ![]()
IT WAS A MAZAAAAQ and you got serious. Thanks for adding my name. Ro pit ke I made it.
The term reminded me of school, when girls would cry for 1-2 marks not knowing that it really won’t matter in life.
PS: i don’t mean you. The term reminded me of that time.
Actually hum larkiun sy parda kartey hain.. so that’s why… :diwana:
Yea after all our Pakistani Prince is a “Mashriqi shehzada” :khatti:
What on earth is going on in here!? Charlie has a big enough ego already lol.. he doesn’t deserve any awards! Also I think @IsaidwhatIsaid should win the breath of fresh air award… she’s hilarious and I am fast becoming her biggest fan! Also @aqua70’s blog definitely wins that category. @Pakistani_Prince needs to for sure win the most annoying :snooty:.
I havent seen as many thumbs up as its rising for you. Stop working with russian hackers. The bots have taken us over.. ![]()
lol aww. blush
@SID_NY and innocent? Lmaooooooo :rotfl:
Aw thanks for the award @Pakistani_Prince
Et tu, brute? ![]()
But yea, you are right ![]()
Awww…thanks for the award @Pakistani_Prince.![]()
And congratulations everyone, especially you @FreshBakedPie !!
You being masoom should be joke of the year award. Bahahahaaa.
Aadaab Arz!!
Bus kabhi ghuroor nahi kya.. ![]()
PS: I think you meant reward not award ![]()
Oops yea I did mean award. Fixed it!
I refuse to accept DARPOK (rollingyes) and LAZY awards, thanks but no thanks!! @Pakistani_Prince
Re: GS Awards 2017
Ballay Ballay Ballay!! Hakuna ko 2 award ghar bethay bithaye mil gaye ![]()
acha wese most eating guppy of the year award kisko milna chahiyey ![]()
:khatti:
I will happily accept that award, annoying people people are intelligent ![]()
btw, I am diehard fan of Charlie.
You deserve it dude …
You remain serious all the time, I guess you should start watching cartoons.. ![]()