Hope ya’all doing good. Soo we started the interview 2.0 series and yours truly was given a lot of love, thanks for that. Now we invite a new guest on hot seat. [USER=“121664”]Le Pakistan[/USER]
We heard Le Pak’s sweet voice in the answer section for moi earlier. Now we want to hear more detailed ones of her telling all about herself in audio. But she wont tell her till we ask. So yes we have to start asking any appropriate question we can think of.
So anything you want Le Pak to tell about, please do ask. When does she go bananas. Can she make gol roti. Is she a make up fan. Can she do thumkas. I know she can sing so can she for us? Ask anything you want to know. She has the discretion though to not answer anything she doesnt feel appropriate.
Anyhoo, chalo saray bachay jama hojao. Get, set, go…
1) Do you do a thumka when you manage to make your roti chakor-round?
2) When is the last time that you danced?
3) Are you a neat freak? Or do you wait until the end of the week when the clutter drives you mad and then give everything a good clean?
4) Do you (door door se) spray a roach until it's dead....or do you kill it with a shoe....or get someone else to do it? (This question determines your courage level.)
5) Are you that mommy who speaks in English/Urdu with her kids when she's feeling calm and then quickly switches to Punjabi when she is agnee-fire-mad? (like my own mommy)
6) Do you prefer the wild, bumpy ride of a rickshaw or the calmer trot of a tonga? (I like the rickshaw).
7) Are you a big kid or an old soul?
8) Introvert or extrovert?
9) On a scale of 1 to 10, how good are you at keeping secrets?
10) Please sharmaiye mat and tell us your inspiration for creating the nick, Holy Lota? (I'm kidding. You don't have to answer this one).
What is your life philosophy?
How do you decide what to let go and what not to let go?
Do you swear in real life?
Were you bullied at any stage of your life? If yes, when and how?
Did you ever bully anyone?
What is the most important lesson you learnt in your life?
1 - what is the meaning of life?
2 - if you could change one thing in this world, what would it be?
3 - have you ever overcome a fear? if yes, what was it?
4 - what was your dream profession?
5 - if you could pick any one place to live in the world, where would it be?
1- Name three persons responsible for downfall of GS
2- Who annoy you more? UK, US or Canadian ABCDs?
2a - Who is (was) your favorite guppan from UK? u know..essex wala area?
2b- Which guppan auntie was the fakest?
2c - Whose multi you were accused of which surprised you most?
3- What will it take for you to like Indians
4- Are you a meme'er in real life or not?
5- What you are so pakistani even living all your life outside? you can read urdu, know punjabi all , get the pakii references (most of) and you don't have superiority complex - why?
6- Why did you change your nick?
Tell us something about your childhood. Were you shararti? Any super interesting event from childhood that either you recall or someone else told you?
How do you deal with stress, if you get stressed?
Tell us about some of your favorites
Color
TV show
Movie
Actor+Actress
Are you a outgoing/party person?
What do you think is your pet peeve?
How would you explain the philosophy of life to someone?
If we have to pick gender, which one do you get along with most, male or female?
We know you are a fan of Cricket, have you played it? Like in backyard, street etc
Lets talk GS. Who do you miss here most? who would you desperately want here to be back?
Other than this audio interview what other trends should we start here in the current layout.
what are the most scenic places you have visited outside Pakistan? which ones inside Pakistan?
Lets talk future. Tell us how do you want to live your life being old.
Added one:
If you have to have a detailed makeup session with anyone of these, which one will you choose? Whatever you ladies normally get done. Just remember they arent going to do it without chit chat. Now for those whom you “dont” pick, you must say a nice sentence in their taareef
(a) Nasir Khan Jan
(b) Sahir Lodhi
(c) Amir Liaquat Hussain
(d) Zaid Ali.
And yea please sing a song for HL. Warna isnay ro hi parna hai
Ok thats it for now. If I come up with more I’ll add here