GS and Friends

My off gupshup friends make fun of me :snooty: they think i am crazy when i tell them i meet really good friends from this gupland - i feel like leaving them and making another friend on gupshup at that point.

i get to hear these comments..
my brother goes - apa you have imaginary friends.. do you see there si something wrong with you…

my sister goes… apa you have no life :hoonh: you need to make actual friends…

my other friend… nia you poor thing let me know when you want to meet up because i can see you are lonely :mad2:

:bummer: :naraz:

what do you get to hear??

Re: GS and Friends

lol not tru....i gess u gotta b in the situation to know that u can hv online friends...n there not "strangers"

Isn't it somewhat true though. I mean we spend so much time talking to people, we don't even know their real names or who they are.
Sometimes i feel its weird. Not always though.

GS is my dirty little secret ;)

^no1 knows:D...same here lol

Yep Nia Khan, You need to get a Life!!!!

After this the only NExt Step for you is SHADI:D

the friends i actually made off gupshup and became really good friends with them...

larki NY
uff
sab
and few others cant mention there name :p

leave friendship i know for sure .. GS is the reason some people are married here :D

Nikema nikah to ho gaya hai :D thats enough... jab tak mein barhi nahe hoti :d i can live with nikah i am chooti si piyaari si apni ami ki bachi :D

:cb: and some more are getting there :wink:

Nia aunty is already mrs. nia aunty nikemma :stuck_out_tongue:

khumar chanda i am probably 1 or 2 yrs older then you.. just like your older brother’s age or sister’s age so stop calling me aunty

for the record i am 24 :mad:

nope…you’re much older. :mocking:

and i have no older siblings…just cousins. shaadi shuda aunty uncle :mocking:

:hugz: :kiss:

Oh well then Bouhat Bouhat Mubarak!!! hmm Why didnt you tell people who are in KK Forum?

:d i forgot to make a banner :D on rukhsati i will ask azkar chacha to make a special banner for me theek hai :D

yeah Tou Lagtaa hey Sachi Muchi kee shasdi Hougaeye hey Bechari NK kee Post kou sirf 12 replies... This isnt how it used to be, right?

Same stuff :o :naraz:

strange....sum of my friends actually came to GS after I told them about it :D:D

i’ve got mad niggas yo in da real lyfe :smokin:

they go......omg realyyyyyyyy...thas soo amsazing....blah blah blha.....:)

kon aya:faizy:

you’re not alone. we’re all just a bunch of NERDSSSS:crying: