Grrrrr...

Last time we met SL in World Cup - We beat them by 157 runs, get your facts right.

I wont generalize it because I have many friends from pak, but you definetly fit the above. THINK, THINK before you type something St!pid.

But you can always do that, right ?? Go and watch WWF, People that’s all. Now cat also knows what kind of games you watch.

AK

cat women just tell them

last ball.
4 runs remaining
javed miandada on strike.
ppl are jumping here and thr in the stadium in sharjah.
indian bowler starts the run up.
miandad tries to focuss the bowler everything seems to be two.
the bowler throws a full toss.
miandad nay bat ghumaya.
CHAKKA

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

CHAKKA

CHAKKA

CHAKKA

CHAKKA

and than see wat they say.

Cat woman, when you meet them next just tell them to come here to gupshup and we will do the talking for you.

Last time they met SL, what about the worldcup matches b4 that? so again think b4 you speek, I was right about you so go and THINK THINK, KNOCK KNOCK.

Fact about u, u will never agree to something which shows the bad side of indians no mater even if its a fact as compare to other Pakistani gupies here, who would agree if you post something which is correct (which i’ve never ever seen). So in conclusion no point replying to ur posts. There is a saying for people like u “rusi jal gai bal nahi gia”

[This message has been edited by Question (edited March 21, 2002).]

[This message has been edited by ehsan (edited March 22, 2002).]

have heapz of fun…

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…