**i hate it when mama sayz…“bachhon key kaam ke baat naaheen hai”…grrrr…tht is a hint for me to get out of the room… **
**i soo don like it..magar i do get up n leave sharafat sey… **
& when she is telling me something..n my sis asks…n she says “tumhaarey kaam ke baat naheen”……it’s …my sis beychaaree…she goes like how come aapi can know n i can’t …i’m only 1 n a half years younger to her……beychaaree…
**but i hate it when it happens to me… **
sara, these comments would be better suited to a journal, so do urself a favor and start one, we have enough spam on this forum as it is :)
(No offence to anyone)
..me does not wanna start a journal…for quite a few reasons… 1-here the thread dies off in a while…in a journal it stayz… 2-journal will gimme more reason to coms on GS…tht is when i try to quit… n well a few more reasons too…:ch:but i’d rather not say…
maybe some things are better left unheard...what if they are making their grocery lists for the next year..or the thank you notes for all the coming occassions for the next 10 years?
sometimes ignorance is bliss....
insan…kyon..:faziy:…ab kya hoo gaya… but u did hear it na…n it’s horrible…
ATA……she does tell me “bachoon key kaam ke baat naheen hai”… only kabhi kabhi she tells me thingz tht she does not tell my younger sis…who bhi sirf issleye …'cause my sis would blabber it out to otherz…
NOT FAIR…i jus visited feedback(by logging out as suggested by someone.)…after abt 20-25 dayz…n i missed soo much… n i see many others have posted supposedly useless(the type iwas banned for) posts…n they not banned…phir y was i banned…
i heard only once this sentence and after ward i use my ears so next time they tell me this i told them whole thing they are hiding from me afterwards they knew it no benifit for hiding