groups and reply

Hello everyone
Qucik question: How do I post a reply to someone where the post that I am replying to comes in blue? I used quick reply at the end of thread and also add a reply, but they are all at the end of the thread and not to the post that I am trying to reply.
p.s. I even went to faq but that still didn’t clear it up for me!

I have another question: when I went to see what groups I could join, I saw a lot in uncategorized but it never moves to page 2…like there are groups that on pages 1 to 8 but whenver I click on the 2nd page it takes me back to the uncategorized category.

Re: groups and reply

Hunney uve learnt more in 2 days then I haved in a week!!! Im impressed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks! I feel so forum illiterate...being this my first time joining any online forum.

You got so many posts in one week.....I am the one who is impressed....nice job

Nai yaar thats becos Im so sad that Im trying to make friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mostly are from my bestest friend on the site!!!! Aisha Dubaiwali!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ( I think she felt sorry for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

Aww...don't be sad....I would think that everyone is a friend on this site, unless you get into fight with somebody :)

Hhahaha!! Thanks dear - inshallah I feel that this site doesnt get stupidly personal- although I was reading a thread yesterday that made me laugh- there were certainly tensions rising between a certain question posed- allah ka shukar hai it was all civil!

Ok look I did not make friends with you because I was feeling sorry for you:smack: I talk to you because I love talking to you! :slight_smile:

Oh my sweetie Yes I know that and I love chatting to you cos its mutual!! Were so alike!!!! and yes u are my bestest freind on this site!!!!

Oh that's the spirit! :)

listen hun - all my stress goes away jab me yaha aati hun- gs is like therapy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AARRGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

I know this is why I also come here. I talk to people, I post photos etc. It’s all good :cb:

Alhamdolilah mere zingagi kitni ghatan thi before I discovered u guys!!!

Well now that you have, be happy and do not feel suffocated in your life! :slight_smile: Enjoyyy :blush:

NVM.....I just figured out how to reply but my groups question still stands? help plz

Thanks poison ivy- but how long will i have to put off my kaam before I land right i it!!!!!!!!!!!!????????????????

Ok I can answer that question, there is a broken link I think. I will let this be known to the admin of the site so he can fix this for you :)

Do not put off your kaam, just try to balance the two! :)

BALANCE being the operative word!!!! However this Gshupping is very addictive... or is that being SAD!!!!!!!!!!???????????????/

GS is indeed very addictive and you can judge that by my number of posts:cb:

o.k thanks you are so sweet:)