Re: Grossest thing I’ve ever done
same people who eat siri paAy,bong,nihari in breakfast
Phatima doese:D
kebab are awsome:k: but kaleji no no no and payi is a big no!
have u eaten fish’s ankhain? thats worse believe me!
I love payeeee :love: But I don’t like goat paye, I like cow paye :k:
I don’t like oujri though :nono:
For abcds who don’t know what oujri is: It’s the intestine of cow/goat. Don’t think they eat it as is
They wash it, clean it, boil it so all germs are killed, and then cut it into pieces and cook it. My dad hasn’t eaten it in ages now but when he used to, our house STANK!!! I used to close the air ducts of my room and shut the door…and constantly spray air freshner in my room ![]()
whats so good about paye? and shikra bhai i dont like oujhri as well:bummer:
my parents love it but i dont.
Re: Grossest thing I've ever done
Man you lot a lot of random stuff...its all good just not my cup of tea though...Actually nobody in my family eats that kinda stuff as well
really, lucky then.
man I can’t eat any of these things early in a mornin :-s
Its not good either … to all of u ![]()
same here.my dad loveds it.it tastes :(horrible to me.
macaroni aur cheese kha kha kay tum loggon kay taste buds farigh hoo gai hain
awww my abcd,bbcd guppies ![]()
shukriya magar har bbcd aisa nahi hota:)
Maddy - Yea. There you go. This stuff is HAZARDOUS TO YOUR HEALTH!
Shikra - Yea I hate the smell of saag when my mom is cooking it but I love eating it ![]()
Dhoti main dhamaka - HAHAHHHAHA it’s funny you say that cuz I love making macaroni and cheese and pasta and stuff
mm it’s nice to have a change once in a while after eating all these desi dishes that are usually so heavy. ![]()
Macaroni cheese is BLAND-shudders-as horrible school dinner memories come back to me
Ive come across ABCD before,but not BBCD
I know seriously ![]()
I told my parents that from now on if they want to eat strange foods at the table then please leave the dish at the counter and don’t set it at the table. It’s disturbing. I’ve lost my appetite for the day.
yes i know... iss say bhee zyada farigh bbcd's hain duniya main
:p
no but I also like Mexican food and I can make chicken quesadillas all by myself
and those are MIRCHAY!
LOL.. kaleji is good as long as it's highly spicy (the taste goes almost unnoticed); I think phati you ate a plainly cooked one.. LOL at the cheese 'n' mac eaters..
Oh yeah, channay.. the smell of channay cooking is just :yukh:
nah channay isn’t so bad…the worst is saag or nihari…but i love eating saag ![]()
*too gross