Gross women

Funguy, as SaadiaB has stated, there is a time and place for everything. If some grown aunty starts dishing about her sex life to a child, then no, that isn't appropriate. Yet, if they are in an environment where other women can actually relate to the topic and join in, then that's fine to. I think they should be more considerate when there are other people around who cannot relate to it.

Yes, there are restrictions in our society. I agree with you on that one. But if these "uptight, bumboo in the arse matha virgins" get uncomfortable listening to this stuff, then so what? What else is to be expected given the kind of sheltered upbringing the majority of girls have had? Can they relate to what is being discussed? Most likely no. So, are they supposed to join in the conversations with their aunts (who most likely will turn around and gossip about how besharam the unmarried girl is for talking about such things) or whip out a pen and paper and start making notes?

Mehnaz, I agree that elders should exercise caution while discussin tabboo subjects in front of younger audience. The men in my family are very strict with language and don't utter a curse word but at time I was exposed to discussions which weren't appropriate. I took those as a part of learning and growing up.

I think you and some othe girls are making it sound like these aunties were talking scripts right out of a Hustler porno. I don't think that could be the case.

Actually, in my example, I think I clearly stated that I was a mere 10 year old pup at the time and my cousin was even younger ... the aunty in question was completely inappropriate in discussing her sex life with US, not other grown women.

Anyway, I think this is another form of showbaazi that these women are doing ... showing off their sex lives and then conveniently exagerrating their cases in order to one up each other.

My bumboo comment was not intended for you. I know it was highly inappropriate for a married woman to discuss her sex life with a 10 year old.

By the way, what did she say?

Oh come on ! Gimme a break.

IF 10 aunties wana dicuss how much fking they're getting upto then they can. The point is that i dont think its right or appropriate for them infront of people 20 years younger than them...or say people who hang out with their children. How frickin corny is that?? I mean one lady lol i studied with her sons...lol grosss...

Fair enough sex is fun blah blah blah and lal la la la la and asians need to break new ground and start discussing it la di da but issnt this over stepping the markk????

Originally posted by *Disco~Duck: *
Oh come on ! Gimme a break.

IF 10 aunties wana dicuss how much fking they're getting upto then they can. The point is that i dont think its right or appropriate for them infront of people 20 years younger than them...or say people who hang out with their children. How frickin corny is that?? I mean one lady lol i studied with her sons...lol grosss...

Fair enough sex is fun blah blah blah and lal la la la la and asians need to break new ground and start discussing it la di da but issnt this over stepping the markk????

and you have the authority to draw the line where they should stop? :~)

I disagree with you funguy. I do not think it is appropriate to talk about your personal *** life unless it is of a counselling nature, or to seek genuine advice. Talking about such things in any other manner causes many problems that people are not aware of at the time they are speaking about them. A lot of time it is self esteem issues that causes people to mention such things in public. But then you have a right to disagree with me, as this is just my opinion. I will most definately tell an auntie that I know, that it is inappropriate to do such, even if she doesnt like what I am saying. Just as she may continue to talk of such things, even if I dont like what she is saying.

*Originally posted by EntityParadigm: *

and you have the authority to draw the line where they should stop? :~) /QUOTE

I’m not proclaiming that i have authorities and neither am i saying that the world should do what i say, i’m merely expressing my opinion on fat gross women talking about bull and i find it disgusting and i’ll stick and drink to that. Thank you very much :flower1:

Stop bullshytin Dee, you and I both know that none of these aunty types know what sex is, let alone talk about it in public.

Al of us British Pakis are the result of a virgin birth!

is that all tru

those how enjoy the nite donot talk much abut it.those how feel some thing is missing gasap about it.to learn what is truth never admit un satisfaction .other wisenot talking in front of a LITTLE one

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
I have never heard a friend of mine who is married and who has ever talked openly about what goes on in the bedroom with his wife. In fact, its not just limited to friends. I have not heard a single desi guy I know, here or back in Pakistan who has ever shared stories of his bedroom exploits with his wife. Its just not a guy thing, at all.

Yeah, I can imagine some kids in high school will like to boast about their "imaginary" exploits in graphic terms... but hey, kids are kids. :)

I support this argument.

I'm really surprised! Cuz none of my married frnds have ever discussed sex (unless thers's sum gyne problm). Maybe when 2 veryyyy good frnds get 2gethr a comment here or there maybe and that's about it. I remember we used to talk about sex alllll t/ time when we were just a bunch of young girls specially aftr reading some romatic sexy novels. But once you get it, who t/ hell wants to talk about it??

Pakistani married men are worse then Pakistani married ladies. I know my hubby never ever encourages such a topic amongst his frnds, specially Desi frnds, there's sumthing wierd about talking sex w/ Desi men once you're married. Recently one of my hubby's very, very religious Indian frnd tried to make a joke about his sex life while we are apart (as he is a consultant and trvels often), my hubby simply ignored him and completely changed t/ topic. I think t/ frnd got t/ message . It was actually a very cheap and sleazy joke to begin with! So this is really news to me that Desi women vo bhii "Aunties" talk sex in public. Hummm, I need to get out more..

as is usually the case.. it’s strictly a woman thing.. men have too much class to stoop to such vulgarities :snooty:

i cant believe theyd talk so openly! ive never heard a single one of my aunties even hint at it!

Ek tha raja, ek thi raani,
Donon nay suhaag raat manaye
Khatam kahani

I’ve yet 2 come across any1 who discusses his chitty chitty bang bang with friends or relatives. I guess maybe its those ultra “maadern” folks like coco mentioned.

Us guyz do sit around & make fun of sex & I remember 1nce a gathering where my cuzn asked his friend - what r u going 2 do on ur 1st nite after marriage…? He replied: “Oh, I’m not going 2 touch her at all, I’m just going 2 light 1000W bulbs on all 4 corners of the bed & watch my wife naked”. :rotfl:

Just damn! DD, why do you hang out with them? :D

Aj kaal ki aunties bhi bari garam hain... jawaan bachoon ko to chain se nahi bethney deti aur ab jawaan bachiyoon ko bhi!

Any of them use net?

You should stalk some of them see what they do where they go... ;) jk!!! :D

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
^ exactly
only low life shameless losers would discuss their sex lives with others

Hmm..

Well then lets us act like Aunties and gossip about the gossipers.

why is it gross? learn from them. Abb tum choti bachi naii rahi, bewaqoof. Mard bano, mard