*Originally posted by CurruptAngel: *
What?? Men also discuss THAT stuff with their male FREINDS???????
most or some?
This is pretty scary.......
Yeah...duh...Coco is right..it is graphic..extremely graphic...;)
*Originally posted by CurruptAngel: *
What?? Men also discuss THAT stuff with their male FREINDS???????
most or some?
This is pretty scary.......
Yeah...duh...Coco is right..it is graphic..extremely graphic...;)
*Originally posted by HajraLakhany: *
ummmmm i think those aunties are totally full of it!! i have been in such awkward situations and i think that they are just makin it all up, i mean COME ON, if your sex life is SO DAMN good, why would you sit there and discuss it in front of everyone and anyone!!
Well it's obvious isn't it...if u have something tht is totally out of this world ..wouldn't u wanna show it off? :)
I have been in a simular position once or twice .. aunties speaking indirectly .. but just imagine an 120 kilo aunty talking about her 60 kilo husband in such a way.. makes u wanna puke.
Ouch!![]()
The uncle might have to use his limbs to satisfy her…Ok tht just grossed me out…:yukh:
DD,
what kind of ppl do u live around :~S
every week u have weird questions that i have never heard before, about them.
This is what I would do, seriously. It hasnt happened with me, Allah ka shukar hai, but I tend to be open with my aunties so I would do the following. Feel free to think I am nuts. grin
I would say, "Oh, I have something to share on this too." After gaining their attention, I would mention how I overheard this uncle talking to this auntie (his wife), and he told her something that really made her eyes pop."
Then after gaining their curiousity, I would relate to them that the uncle mentioned a hadith about how it is bad manners and unislamic to go about spreading such information to others. Then I would quote the hadith, and Qur'an if I had to.
Okay so maybe I wouldnt do it in exactly this way, because it does constituate lying to some degree, but this is the message I would try and get across. Just because you are younger, doesnt mean you cant straigten out your aunties on a few issues. Think of Ibn Abbas and his tender age. Its okay to mention it, even if they later continue to talk in such a manner. I would then proceed to leave the room.
Now for those that dont want me to bring religion into this, well, you can keep religion out, and still mention how its improper behavior. Atleast to me it is. smile
*Originally posted by CocoNut: *
Allow me to balance it out. Boys and men do the same except its far more graphic.
I have never heard a friend of mine who is married and who has ever talked openly about what goes on in the bedroom with his wife. In fact, its not just limited to friends. I have not heard a single desi guy I know, here or back in Pakistan who has ever shared stories of his bedroom exploits with his wife. Its just not a guy thing, at all.
Yeah, I can imagine some kids in high school will like to boast about their "imaginary" exploits in graphic terms... but hey, kids are kids. :)
^ exactly
only low life shameless losers would discuss their sex lives with others
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
I have never heard a friend of mine who is married and who has ever talked openly about what goes on in the bedroom with his wife. In fact, its not just limited to friends. I have not heard a single desi guy I know, here or back in Pakistan who has ever shared stories of his bedroom exploits with his wife. Its just not a guy thing, at all.
Yeah, I can imagine some kids in high school will like to boast about their "imaginary" exploits in graphic terms... but hey, kids are kids. :)
Oh no you don't...just because you haven't heard it doesn't mean you can blame it on the kids. Men can be kids too. As much as I hate to admit it. There are desi adults out there who get kicks talking about their sex lives.
I've never heard an adult married desi guy talk about his sex life in the open. I've heard many stories from women how it's very common among some aunties.
Re: Gross women
I know EXACTLY what u mean ![]()
yeah i knwo females who talk about it.... its disgusting... my friend discusses her intimate life with me too.... its grosssss.. i just cringe and pretend i really didnt hear that...
Humaray Ghar asee aunties kioon nahin atee...not fair :rotfl"
our desi uncles and aunties are soo funny looking, sometimes u just wonder how do they do it...they look simply unfckable
Agreed with Faisal!
*Originally posted by Vanity_Fair: *
our desi uncles and aunties are soo funny looking, sometimes u just wonder how do they do it...they look simply unfckable
one day, u may wanna set the example for your nephews and niece :p taakay unn ko app kee tarah hasrat naa rahay :-)
*Originally posted by Vanity_Fair: *
lookz can be deceiving. the better solution is to go and ask these uncles & aunties as in how they do their stuff :~)
Re: Gross women
Originally posted by *Disco~Duck: *
You know i have some aunties and i swear either they are freaks or i am. They talk about their sex lives like they're talking about the bloody weather and that too infront of lil girls like myself. I mean fair enough if you wana make a subtle reference to what you did the night before, fine, i can handle. But openly discussing how Uncle X is such a passionate lover and how many times you do it per week ( and suspiciously upping that when the other Aunty claims she does it more ). I mean what the hell...these ladies are 40 plus with kids my age and they act like silly teenagers.
Its so embarrasing sometimes i have to look at a wall and pretend i'm admiring the artwork and didn't hear...other times i keep my eyes firmly fixed to the floor and slither away into a different room. But seriously listening to some women chat crap shows they are just as pervy and repressed as some men.
Gross, gross, gross...
All this time I thought the only reason my aunties talked about all this in my presence, was because they thought I didn't know what was going on, I guess I'm not the only one! But these aunties just joke nothing serious, or at least I hope not!!!
Wierd Aunties ![]()
*Originally posted by Fret Wizard: *
I've never heard an adult married desi guy talk about his sex life in the open. I've heard many stories from women how it's very common among some aunties.
have to agree with you and Faizy bhai :)
It pisses the hell out of me when I hear a woman bitching about another woman's expression which is sexual in nature. Women have too many restrictions as is in our society and now these uptight, bumboo in the arse, 12 o'clock on the matha virgins are complaining about some auntie who wants to have a lil bit of fun boasting off her sex life. So what! give her a edit break. It's Ok to talk sex. Sex is not bad. Get your mind out of the gutter and into healthy sex. Puhleeeeeeeeeeease.
Originally posted by funguy: *
It pisses the hell out of me when I hear a woman bitching about another woman's expression which is sexual in nature. Women have too many restrictions as is in our society and now these uptight, bumboo in the arse, 12 o'clock on the matha virgins are complaining about some auntie who wants to have a lil bit of fun boasting off her sex life. So what! give her a **edit* break. It's Ok to talk sex. Sex is not bad. Get your mind out of the gutter and into healthy sex. Puhleeeeeeeeeeease.
funky guy has a point there!
Only once was I present in such a conversation .. it was hilarious and disgusting to hear the aunties, turning all red, laughing their heads off .. (not all, just few) seriously I didnt find it amusing as this was after a Quran Khani, okay there is a time and place but that wasnt the occasion really.
other then that when gorah log talk about sex, they make it sound quite normal, where as the aunties .. it was as they were allowed to play with their favorite toys.