[thumb=D]21209l2.JPG[/thumb]
Please add some more…
good :k:
fit hai :k:
nice sherwani…they could have had better models :k:
Re: Groom Sherwani’s
:k::k:
Don’t worry. I’ll post my wedding pic (with sherwani) ![]()
we will be waiting ![]()
*Originally posted by Umer: *
Don't worry. I'll post my wedding pic (with sherwani) ;)
yaar aap ki shaadi kab hui? Mubarak Hoay! Congrats! Please post the pics soon.
uncle jee phasay howein hein:halo:![]()
*Originally posted by coolmunda_2000: *
yaar aap ki shaadi kab hui? Mubarak Hoay! Congrats! Please post the pics soon.
Abhi nai hui. Inshallah 11th October ko hogi.
wow thats not like even a month away
aren’t u scared?? ![]()
naah man...i need a better one
what do u think looks better under a sherwani, Shalwar or Pyjama?
nice!
I think they shud be a litlt shorter
yea, i think a little shorter would help or a guy whos a little taller than the current model!
hmmm is it just me but i dont like this too much sho shaa wali chamkeeli chamkeeli silken embroidered outfits on guys…i dont think it suits guys..
something nice and fancy but a little less flashy and chamkeeli…like not so silken and chamkeeli looking…would look nicer on guys..
this stuff seems to be just too much ![]()
plus the dulha is supposed to be wearing the til wala khussa, is it called nagra?? the one with the curve at the tip of the khussa, not plain khussa…
plus these sherwanis r way too long ![]()
k i’ll stop with my criticisms now