http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/groomdress1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/groomrings3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/groomdress10.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/groomrings4.jpg

«::~Ä GööÐ Héå®t ϧ Bëttë® Thäñ Ä££ HëåЧ Ïñ Thë Wö®£Ð~::»

***Special Offer … buy The Ring and get The Groom Absolutely Free!!! ***

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!

I’LL TAKE SEVEN!!! FOUR GOLD AND THREE SILVER!

[This message has been edited by Sugar and spice (edited February 24, 2002).]

You’re not AS innocent as you look are you???

Yes, please do post pictures of some good groom outfits!

Thank you!

Sorry…groomes come in only standard colors!

Nice pics. Thanks for sharing pal!

Kambakht Ishq!

nice grooms.. and rings

but Dania why the contrast in matching silver ring to the groom in golden dress , and vice versa ?

Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/groomdress2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/groomrings6.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/groomdress4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/groomrings7.jpg

«::~Ä GööÐ Héå®t ϧ Bëttë® Thäñ Ä££ HëåЧ Ïñ Thë Wö®£Ð~::»

isn’t it true that muslim guys are not allowed to wear gold…or am I wrong??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

…anywayz mujhay tu platium ki pasand hai

Originally posted by ahmadjee:
**Yes, please do post pictures of some good groom outfits!

Thank you!**

ahann?..

and MAY we know why?

Here you go!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/groom1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/groom3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/groom4.jpg

I found some more…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/groom5.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/groom6.jpg

[This message has been edited by confused (edited February 26, 2002).]

Wiat lemme guess… you want more???
RITE?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/groom8.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/groom9.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/groom10.jpg

Now you got me going!!
Here take em all!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/groom13.jpg

ENJOY!!!

[This message has been edited by confused (edited February 26, 2002).]

What’s that verse that Shah Rukh Khan saya in K3G??

“Na Phatani Kurta
Na Lucknowi Salwar
Mardh woh hai jo dil dey
Varna hai bekaar!”

This is goin out for someone special… you know who you are!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/MrtheGroomBear.jpg

so what u think about this Groom :slight_smile:

Pak Artist

“Life becomes harder for us when we live for others, but it also becomes richer and happier.”

-Albert Schweitzer

if Thap doesn’t show up on Thursday NIte…I’ll take him!!

wow madcon..grooms dresses to achay hain hi waisay grooms bhe kuch kam nahi. kya research hai tumhari lol

“When all else fails, read the manual”.

Originally posted by who---me:
** ahann?..

and MAY we know why?**

It takes a genius to figure out, haan? ;-)

I am sorry but all these guys look Gay and the clothes are not good, its just that they look way too indian.