Grieved Parents of Peshawar Attack criticizes Imran khan on his arrival at APS

Re: Grieved Parents of Peshawar Attack criticizes Imran khan on his arrival at APS

in blind followers ka yeh response hoga

[RIGHT]خان صاحب آج ماشااللہ 21 گاڑیوں کے پروٹوکول میں آرمی پبلک سکول پہنچے.
عوام فکر مت کریں، گاڑیوں میں پٹرول سرکاری خزانے کی بجائے سمگلنگ کے پیسوں سے ڈلوایا گیا تها. پرویزخٹکیہ گاڑیاں نہیں بلکہ کهوتے ریڑهیاں تهیں. شیریں مزاری
جب ان سے پوچها گیا کہ کهوتے کہاں تهے تو انہوں نے جواب دیا کہ وہ گاڑیوں کے اندر بیٹهے تهے!!!! بقلم خود باباکوڈا
[/RIGHT]

Re: Grieved Parents of Peshawar Attack criticizes Imran khan on his arrival at APS

u pinjrey sey bahir kaisay aa giey :cobra:

[RIGHT]بریکنگ :- احتجاج میں شہدا کے والدین کے علاوہ کوئی شریک نہیں تھا ،شہدا پشاورفورم
بریکنگ :- شہدا کےنام پرکسی کوسیاست نہیں کرنے دیں گے،شہدا پشاورفورم
بریکنگ :- مشتاق غنی الزامات ثابت نہ کرسکے تواستعفیٰ دےدیں،شہدا پشاورفورم
**بریکنگ :- آج عمران خان کی تبدیلی دیکھ لی ہے،شہدا پشاورفورم
بریکنگ :- عمران خان صاحب آپ کی تبدیلی کا بہت بہت شکریہ ،شہدا پشاورفورم
بریکنگ :- پشاور:ہم پردباؤڈالا جارہا ہے لیکن ڈرنے والے نہیں،شہدا پشاورفورم
بریکنگ :- اگرپرویز خٹک وزیراعلیٰ رہے توپھرصوبے اورقوم کا خدا حافظ،شہدا پشاورفورم
بریکنگ :- ہم شہید بچوں کے والدین ہیں ،سیاسی کارکن نہیں ،عابد رضا بنگش
بریکنگ :- آج عمران خان کی تبدیلی دیکھ لی ہے،شہدا پشاورفورم
بریکنگ :- عمران خان صاحب آپ کی تبدیلی کا بہت بہت شکریہ ،شہدا پشاورفورم
**[/RIGHT]

bay ghaira mushtaq ghani aor ik key bakwas keh waldain nahin political leader they lekin zara un shuhda forum k leaders key bhi bat sun lo
Dunya News: Families of Peshawar attack victims refute KP minister’s claim, demand resignation.

bloody mushtaq ghani shaheed bachay key walida k samnay ab blind follower nay yehi kahna hay kah sub paid patwari they
KP minister apologizes to mother of APS martyr

Allah Janay
Imran bara jhoota hay ya us ki nai

Reham Khan ‏@RehamKhan1](https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1) 39m39 minutes ago
This was his fourth visit since the massacre. Yesterday was about bringing children back to school. @arifhussaini110](https://twitter.com/arifhussaini110) @Asmatkhan787](https://twitter.com/Asmatkhan787) @Subz101](https://twitter.com/Subz101)

Agar yeh sach bol rahi hay to do khufia visit isi kay sath hongay , ,Achhi … ki talash

You see this kind of knee jerk ignorant bashing for sake of bashing over insignificant things takes away the attention from the issues that deserves to be critiqued for geuine improvement.

Instead of getting angry over the assumption whether Imran’s party workers were carrying guns (now even the school staff in KPK is permitted to carry guns). The real question is that why the CM KPK, Education Minister KPK, couple of other senior cabinet secretaries and members, plus senior party workers, plus his wife were visiting the school at once? How bloody patronising. If I were the Head Teacher of the school, I would’ve vetoed the visit for more than half of the people who attended.

That also means that cabinet members who arrived in their individual official cars had their own individual official security following them. Now I’ve personally seen British MPs getting into taxis, riding cycles or two or three ministers arriving in the same car. They don’t follow the practice of visible ‘extra security’ following the ministers and MPs everywhere. But I can understand that in Pakistan it is not wise to place three or four ministers in one car because if one car gets blown up, all those ministers are dead. So it is indeed a genuine security risk and it makes sense why they don’t travel in the same vehicle. However, if it makes no sense whatsoever for the entire Sindh cabinet to follow Billy the Brave wherever he goes, then it is also quite wrong for Imran and PTI workers to tag along with KPK cabinet entourage for their official visits.

I know we have bunch tabloid trash obsessed fools who would’ve got their knives and daggers out had Imran not visited, but technically speaking, there was absolutely no need for him to go to APS for opening considering he has already visited twice and the fact CM KPK and Education Minister KPK were going to be there. Those people are responsible for day to day business of running of KPK, they hold very important positions and it made sense for them to be there. As far as KPK is concerned, they are far more important than Imran.

Having said did any of the Federal Ministers attend the APS opening day? Forget about the inherently dumb and detached Prime Minister (you are asking for impossible) I would’ve expected Federal Minister of Education or Law to be there? Is KPK not part of Pakistan? Where was the Federal representatives on such significant day?

Imran Khan has realized his mistake and has admitted that he will not use the protocol again..Watch his statement from 13:10

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/10923581_10152727246399527_357331399172619397_n.jpg?oh=df1c7df770c4bb4fe96c9a1b2d5548a4&oe=553517D7&__gda__=1429645703_e0e472fc573d0e402021cbf90f31010d

They were not angry on protocol , They were angry on mismanagement of KPK and the announcement of the marriage and fake Nikah (Which was already during Dharna) . Aik taraf yeh Zalim dharnon aur hamlon main hamaray bachay marwa raha tha , doosri taraf 'Container' ko Ayashi ka markaz bana rakha tha , Jab KPK main log Barish aur Sailab say mar rahay thay , Yeh Khabis log container par Wia Wia nach rahay thay . Poori KPK ki intazamia dharna chala rahi thi , Security kon karta .
Is ko aur is jaisi is ki bivi ko UK lay jao , hamaray bachay na marwao na kharab karo

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Information Minister Mushtaq Ghani has tendered apology to the mother of Asfand Khan, who embraced martyrdom in Dec 16 Taliban attack on Army Public School.

KP minister apologizes to mother of APS martyr

What the hell this apology is , Who is this man to apologies . A mother is not angry . Whole Pakistan hate this dirty joker
You can never see people voting for him anywhere
Good-by the Lota politics of the dirtiest politician of the world .

javed ch analysis as to why Imran faced this opposition…and why nawaz would face the same fate had he tried coming to APS

Nawaz has not married again yet

where do you come up with all these explanations uncle…:smack:

I believe they were angry for many reasons, one of them was him getting married, how the situation was handled etc.

Really, he has “realized” now? We will see in next 6-8 months how he will forget it again.

uncle ne pehli line parh li, kaafi nahi kia? :chai:

Telling the difference between … & dirties .

32 car protocol. This is the guy championing against VIP culture? Man that is pathetic and you PTI supporter are pathetic for defending it.

This is not the first time, Imran and PTI lotas always indulge in VIP culture whenever they can.

Just a hypocrite and liar like the rest of them.

http://www.pklattest.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/VIP-Protocol-of-Imran-Khan-in-Peshawar.jpg

http://www.pakinside.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/10647152_540568402741639_5361089010152699069_n.jpg

He already clarified that his entourage was only 6 vehicles.
The rest just tagged along and that in the future this won’t happen.

I proudly defend and support IK. :biggthumb:

Kal lo jo kalna. :chai:

Pehlay you called MQ immoral and now you callin’ me pathetic. :emmy:
BTW, you misspelled your name. Shouldn’t it be Zafar as in Safar mauj-e-Zafar ? :hmmm:
Yeh Zafra kiya hua ? :konfused:

LOL. PTI supporters are so deluded. The video and pictures of Imran’s VIP culture are there for all to see. 20-30 POLICE vehicles and Land Cruisers.

They still want to believe Imran is different from other politicians, when he proves he is just the same.

:halo:

You will have to kill me before you can stop me from supporting IK. :chai:

Don’t make a mountain out of a molehill

I see nothing wrong with IK visiting APS with Reham after the school reopened a few days ago. He had already visited the school soon after the tragedy. Did people expect him to go and sit in empty school?

However what was bad was Pervez Khattak saying ‘yeh school tumharey baap ka nahin’ to someone. It shows that he is unfit to be CM of KPK. It shows insensitivity and a complete lack of regard for others’ feelings.

Although it was a massive intelligence failure, IK cannot say that KP government is exempt from blame because of the school’s location. These murderers must have passed through civilian areas to get to cantonment. And why did IK look so shocked and bewildered at some parents’ reaction? What-else was he expecting? Grieving parents to shower him with rose petals!! Their anger and grief is perfectly understandable. It shows a disconnect from reality

However it was not all anger and grief. Many students greeted him warmly and asked for his autograph which GEO and other channels + some posters here conveniently failed to mention.

At least IK had the courage to admit that such a large protocol was unnecessary (even though there were only 6 cars in his protocol. The rest belonged to other MNAs and MPAs).
Will no longer travel with protocol, says Imran Khan - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Admitting one’s wrong is first step to improvement. However I do not completely agree with IK here. You cannot compare (violent) Pakistan or third world countries with the West. And here you are talking about the most violent province in the country (KPK). I remember Gordon Brown, when he paid his farewell visit (as PM) to the Queen, he went to the Buckingham Palace in his own car. It is possible in the UK but not in Pakistan for public figures to travel without security. You do need some sort of protocol or security.

school mein parha karte they ‘Insan kissi haal mein khush nahin rehta’ (by Maulana Azad). That is so true for most retarded (pardon my french) desis. We love negativity. Our favourite pastime is nit-picking, concoting conspiracy theories and gup marna. Before criticising others we should ask ourselves, what have we done for Pakistan?

Jab Jemima sey shaadi ki…Why didn’t IK marry a desi girl?
Jab desi larki sey shaadi ki… ‘Why didn’t he marry a kunwari girl. he could have easily found one’ (was the stupid comment by one of my friends today!)