SOME GREATEST ACHIEVERS OR THE ONES
HISTORY WOULD REMEMBER SOME WAY
CAN YOU TRACE THEM–BY NAME?
THE BEST I COULD DO IN ONE WEEK ! Roughly clockwise from top left: 1. Bill Gates
2. Moses
3. Lenin
4. Bill Clinton
5. Christopher Columbus
6. Margaret Thatcher
7. Bruce Lee
8. Winston Churchill
9. William Shakespeare
10. Mozart
11. Kubla Khan
12. Napoleon Bonaparte
13. Ernesto ‘Che’ Guavara
14. Fidel Castro
15. Marlon Brando
16. Yasser Arafat
17. Spartacus
18. George W. Bush
19. Chinese 110m hurdles world record holder whose name I will have to Google
20. The Russian sprint swimmer whose name escapes me
21. Julius Caeser
22. Casanova
23. Vincent van Gogh
24. Dolly the Sheep
25. Gandhi
26. Albert Einstein
27. Franklin Roosevelt
28. Shirley Temple
29. Queen Elizabeth II
30. Harry Houdini
31. Vladimir Putin
32. Mike Tyson
33. Henry Ford (maybe, model T at his feet)
34. Charlie Chaplin
35. Ludvig van Beethoven
36. Adolf Hitler
37. Audrey Hepburn
38. Pele
39. Genghis Khan
40. King Solomon (I think)
41. Charles deGaulle
42. (around that table) Saddam Hussein
43. General Robert E. Lee
44. Elvis Presley
45. (at the round table) Stalin
46. Socrates
47. Alama Iqbal
48. Steven Speilberg
49. Pablo Picasso
50. Abraham Lincoln
51. Mao Tse Tung
52. (around the camel) Marilyn Monroe
53. Gregory Peck (I think)
54. Luciano Pavarotti
55. Salvador Dali
56. Heinrich Himmler (I think)
57. (at the foot of the balcony) Prince Chalres
58. Kofi Annan
59. Mickey Rourke
60. Mikhael Gorbachev
61. Mother Teresa
62. Michael Jordan
63. Osama bin Laden
amazing picture though... should have include Tim Berners Lee in it as well... otherwise we wouldn't even be appreciating it at this global scale today.
Indeed..a good point on JINNAH SAHAB and to think that ALLAMA is there and not JINNAH SAHAB????
I thought that this picture is by-product of someone in India...and they own Allama Iqbal for "SARE JAHAN SE ACCHA...." so in all probability, they held him in high esteem and included his pic....otherwise...if the pic was some European research and make...people like Z.A.Bhutto, Benazir, Jinnah Sahab and Imran Khan...couldn't have been missed for obvious reasons!
Kambahkt ne to Muhammad Ali Boxer ko be nahin rakah!
Ok this picture is awfull. I’m working on my own painting. I’m going to seriously improve this one.:o
I’m for replacing bin-Laden with Khalid bin Walid or Saladin Ayubi or Both.
I’m keeping Ghandi, but i’m putting Ghenghish Khan next to him! See him try and persuade him to be peacefull!
I’m gonna place Muhammad Ali the Boxer next to Master Bruce Lee. They make good team mates.
i’m also tempted to blot George Bush with a picture of Sultan Muhammed Fatih throwing a shoe at him (muntadah al zahidi the “real shoe thrower” will have a halo and will be laughing in the background)
Finally to make a real point i’ll have Ayatollah khomini dancing over the gravestone of Salmaan Rushdie!
Muhammad Ali Jinah will be in the centre next to Che Guvara who will help Jinnah Sahib up onto the table itself!
I’m very tempted to do this…
I’ll post the final picture as soon as i can. I warn you it may take a while.