Great Muslim Joke - Enjoy

enjoy…
One afternoon, Bill Clinton was sitting in his office when his telephone rang.
“Hello Mr.. Clinton,” a heavily accented voice says. “This is Mir Khan
down in Lahore, Punjab. I am ringing to inform you that I am
officially
declaring Jehad on you!”
Well, Mir Khan," Bill replies, “This indeed is important news! Tell
me,
how big is your army?”
At this moment in time," says Mir Khan after a moments calculation,
“There is myself, my cousin Amir Ahmed, my next door neighbour Asaf Ali and
the
entire Madrassa class from the Village. That makes 40!”
Bill sighs and says, “I must tell you Mir Khan that I have 1 million
men
in my army waiting to move on my word”
OK," says Mir Khan. “I’ll have to ring you back!”
Sure enough, the next day Mir Khan calls back.
“Right Mr. Clinton, the war is still on! We have managed to acquire some
equipment!”
“What equipment would that be, Mir Khan?” Bill asks.
Well, we have 2 combine harvesters, a bulldozer and Siddiqui’ s tractor from
the
farm"
Once more Bill sighs and says, “I must tell you t Mir Khan that I have
50,000 tanks, 2000 mine layers, 10,000 armored cars and my army has
increased to 1 and a half million since we last spoke”
“I’ll be dogged!” says Mir Khan. “I’ll have to ring you back!”
Sure enough, Mir Khan calls again the next day.
"Right Mr. Clinton, the war is still on! We have managed to get ourselves
airborne! We’ve gotten out old Mustafa’s crop sprayer with a couple of
rifles from Jehadis and some bombs to blow off your bulidings

Once more Bill sighs and says “I must tell you Mir Khan that I have
bombers and 8000 high maneuverability attack planes and my military
installations are surrounded by laser guided surface to air missiles and
since we last spoke, my army has increased to 2 million.”
“Oh cripes,” says Mir Khan . “I’ll have to ring you back”
Sure enough, Mir Khan calls again the next day.
“Right Mr. Clinton, I am sorry to tell you that we have had to call off
the
war”
“I’m very sorry to hear that,” says Bill. “Why the sudden change of
heart?”
“Well,” says Mir Khan, “We’ve all had a chat and t’be sure, there’s no
way we can cope with 2 million prisoners of war”

was that a joke?
i my view..it showz that muslimz are brave enuff to fight against super-powerz even when they lack equipment and man-power..it showz that how strong they are..religiously and mentally!..

ofcourse powerful is powerful but never underestimate the weak one!..

thanz 4 sharing!!

Whatever limits us we call fate!
Whatever we can't change we call destiny!

No Dervaish,
It was a true story with a message. Think about it.

and i thought u were against such jokes?that was pretty racist to me.my support is no longer with you and now i will write sardar jokes too.just wait for them.

Cororpati,

Go ahead post all the jokes you can...

BTW, one muslim joke and you got angry, i have been putting up with sardar Jokes for last two years. Even the moderator thinks it is alright to post Jokes about Sardar. Why are you having problem with Muslim Jokes, afterall in words of moderator and your buddies "it is just a Joke" or there are different rules for muslims.

well basically ive got one thing for you,ITS A PAKISTANI MUSLIM BOARD DAMN IT,AND WE WILL DO WHATEVER WE WANT.GO TO SOME SIKH PUNJABI BOARD.WHO TOLD YOU TO STAY HERE?rich people like us and all of my pakistani friends own this board.its for pakistanis.we never said it was for sikhs.get that?

Originally posted by ^DerVaisH^:
**was that a joke?
i my view..it showz that muslimz are brave enuff to fight against super-powerz even when they lack equipment and man-power..it showz that how strong they are..religiously and mentally!..

ofcourse powerful is powerful but never underestimate the weak one!..

thanz 4 sharing!!

Kaafir hai tau shamsheer pay kartaa hai bharosa
Momin hay tau bai-tegh bhi larrta hai sipaahi

~Dehnchu Dehnchu~ ¤Representing Group of Gadha§ in Religion Forum¤

[This message has been edited by Gadha (edited January 17, 2001).]

Originally posted by crorepati:
well basically ive got one thing for you,ITS A PAKISTANI MUSLIM BOARD DAMN IT,AND WE WILL DO WHATEVER WE WANT.GO TO SOME SIKH PUNJABI BOARD.WHO TOLD YOU TO STAY HERE?rich people like us and all of my pakistani friends own this board.its for pakistanis.we never said it was for sikhs.get that?

So you couldn't take one Joke..says a lot for your sense of humor. It is easy to laugh at others, right. BTW, you are on World wide web how about making your own personal web mr. corror whatever?

ahahahahahaha... funny
the senes of humore you ppl have.. petty..

no
Rani post some more jokes yaar..let see what you have got there.

hahahahahhaa....hahhahaa

Can't stop laughing......Rani ur the best...

hahahahahahah...that's the best joke I've heard ever since I was four.

Rani u rule....

/* ^You mess wid me....I mess wid U^- AlCapone *\