Amee tumha kai bhaalo bhaashi…(The only Bangla that I know)…
The Red Sox win the series and the Bangs defeat the Aussies and the insurgency in Iraq has screwed the Americans over and over…It’s the century of the underdogs…
Thanks, but this is not about red sox but Red and Green flag
ps. Madhanee please spare us this time by not telling how Pakistani Army killed 3,4 billion Bangalis, before separation. I wont say a word about American liberation army.
Actually they separated from Pakistan because of the bitter and insulting attitude and racial slurs from people of West Pakistan (now pakistan). Althought they were in the forefront of Freedom struggle in 1947 but (most ) people of pakistan always looked them as they are second grade citizen.
It is good that they got Independent country. :k:
My family was watching the match and my mom praying for BD. My naphew saw her and asked innocently * Aap dua keyoon mang rahi hain ? Inzimam our afridi tu nahi khel rahey ?? *
To which mother said * Yeh bhi hamari team hai *
Allthough, Those people who always looked down upon them prior to 71, never see any fault in their attitude still now, but most of the people who never had any role in that episode in the history of pakistan they feel guilty for the actions of others.
I hope they win more matches and bring joy for the people of BD :k:
If thats the case, African Americans, Muslims in France and any other race which is looked down upon in any part of the world should create their seprate country. What kind of reasoning is this?
Congratulations to Bangladesh for comprehesively outplaying India, yesterday :k:
I hope the keep on playing positive cricket and win more matches and bring joy to millions of Bangladeshi cricket fans.
ps. If you have nothing to say about the topic and feel the itch to utter racial slur then please keep your mouth shut, becuase it would not be appreciated at all.