Great Malik

Not just that he always perform against india.. It was good too see him appriciate Muhammad Yusuf after all the stuff Yusuf said while he was leaving for ICL all the stuff he said about Shoaib Malik and board and Malik in return replying with that maturity and respect. Shows Great Character in Good player.. Not seen that kinda stuff in pakistan cricket before.

Also the fact that Yunis still recognize him as good and young player for his team. both showing great maturity

Re: Great Malik

for me - at least Yousuf and Malik's performance was ample evidence to dispell any rumours about rifts in the team being caused by the old captain or the senior players.

Malik's always been a fine player regardless of his performance in the last match...

and he probably would have made a fine captain as well if some unprofessional egomaniacs weren't hell bent on sabotaging his captaincy and the team...

Agree this man has done alot and went through alot.. from coming into the team as bowler and jamming his position as batsman to becoming a captain and he is still in his early years... if Pakistan politics doesnt eat him we have a real good diamond in our hands

i like shoaib malik

Lolzzz...........................

He's a good ODI batsman, I always like his batting, late cut shot that he plays reminds me of Inzi.

But he is not a captain material. He could never unite the team like Imran , Inzi or even Younis.

I hope you are a girl :)

Legend of Pakistan cricket and future hall of fame cricketer Malik sahib..........

must be a burning feeling inside since he made a century against your team.

Seriously how does it feel when you hate someone so much and then they do something which make you feel suicidal :hehe:

^ no salt/pepper on wounds allowed :nono:

It feel like the same jub hum mohal-ley main cricket khailtey theey aur neighbour ka chota bhai (around 5/6 years old) yeh ker ker ball lai jata tha

“mujhey double bari doo nahee tu main apnee gaind lai ja raha hoon”

all we could do then was “danth peesna”. We were not allowed to petiee/touch him and he knew that very well. Roof top sai makkar makkar shakleen bananta tha ! :slight_smile:

You shouldn’t be asking me this as you should already know with the pain you have been suffering from over the years.

if being a diehard fan of my national team which has given me so many joys over the past 20 years means suffering from pain then I pray that I suffer from this pain for the rest of my life and may this pain become more severe, Ameen.

Most of us here are fortunate enough to suffer from this pain but you won't understand it. You are the most unfortunate one rocky!

Your prayer has been answered.

I don't need to understand about your pain.