Grave Worshipping?

Ignorance is everywhere

Grave worshiping is a ignorance in ISLAM

If there is no god but Allah then why worship Grave? really make no sance

Watcher,
Again you missed the point! I said Mohammed(pbuh)CAN ask Allah for forgiving us!I never said that the prophet forgives us(or that if he tells Allah to forgive us Than Allah will)!

Allah is great and he can do anything he pleases!

Where do you guys get the Idea that Shias grave worship?

We go to the graves with the same intention that All of us go to the Prophets grave!

We go for Ziyarat(visiting)the word explains it all!(visit)!

All the Imams used to say "don't ask me ask Allah I can only get your message to Allah!"

I need proof from Shia books where it states that ask the Ahlul-bayt and not Allah!without proof nothing can be declared the truth!
I am waiting for your proof!

OUR LORD! WE HAVE INDEED HEARD THE VOICE OF A CRIER(MESSENGER)CALLING TO THE FAITH: "BELIVE IN YOUR LORD" SO WE BELIVED. OUR LORD! FORGIVE US THEN OUR SINS, AND REMOVE FROM US OUR EVIL DEEDS, AND CAUSE US DIE ALONG WITH THE VIRTUOUS

(3:193)

Originally posted by The Watcher:
**If it wasn't for the saudis these idiots would be prostrating to grave of Mohammad. Astaqfirullah. May Allah guide them on the right path of QURAN and Sunnah. Ameen.

I will have some more on this later, Inshallah. Bye.

Ameen

"The only way to have a friend is to be one."

salaam,
btw is it alright if u have no food and u r dying for hunger...
could u eat something haram but read kalma B4 eating...

insh-allah there'll b no chance of that
but jus wondering..u know

:0
wasslaam

"The only way to have a friend is to be one."

ms pakistani if u are dying of hunger and there is no food then u can eat haram, i dont think its necessary that u read kalma..if u think u will die if u dont eat then u can eat anything..even dogs meat..buss ek baat ka khayal ho k itna khaa’o jis say pata ho k zinda raha jaa sakta hai..pait bharnay ki zaroorat nahi

Originally posted by Ms. Pakistani:
**salaam,
btw is it alright if u have no food and u r dying for hunger...
could u eat something haram but read kalma B4 eating...

insh-allah there'll b no chance of that
but jus wondering..u know

:0
wasslaam

Where there is no halal food available, and you have tried your best to locate some, then it is allowed to eat non-halal. Quran says that in that condition, after three days, even the meat of a three-day dead donkey is allowed.

Sheraz is right. Just eat bare enough but** without enjoyment**. Otherwise, your efforts will be wasted.