Grand Theft Auto 4 ( Vice City)

*Originally posted by AliBeta: *
I hate people who change religeon to there convinience and then also implement on others!

how the hell did i change religion?

just to prove that this game isnt GTA 3 and the 4th installment in the vice City series and to show who is the ignorant idiot!

gta:vice city is built on gta3...enough of this subject..no use arguing. peace man.

hahaha! When you have been proved wrong.. You just change the topic. THIS GAME IS NOT BASED ON GTA 3. This is the 4th installment in the GTA series.

Ofcourse the games are based on older versions. Thats why they are GTA games! 2 was based 1, 3 was based on 2....

I didnt even argue with this. You called me an idiot because I need to get the name of the game correct. And proved who the idiot is! And as soon as you have been proven wrong.. Sharminda ho kay you go.. Enough discussion hahahaha!

By the way you didnt reply to the fact that you think browsing the internet is okay during ramazan? And playing games isnt?

hahaha! When you have been proved wrong.. You just change the topic. THIS GAME IS NOT BASED ON GTA 3. This is the 4th installment in the GTA series.

Ofcourse the games are based on older versions. Thats why they are GTA games! 2 was based 1, 3 was based on 2....

I didnt even argue with this. You called me an idiot because I need to get the name of the game correct. And proved who the idiot is! And as soon as you have been proven wrong.. Sharminda ho kay you go.. Enough discussion hahahaha!

By the way you didnt reply to the fact that you think browsing the internet is okay during ramazan? And playing games isnt?

I said playing a game with half naked women is wrong...i got a filters for my internet to ensure a clean internet experience. i got nothing against playing games. play as much as u want. i myself own many systems and play them.i too played gta3 and i enjoyed it.

By "based" on i meant Vice city is a modification of GTA3.Vice city is built onGTA3. Its like an expansion. The graphics are same, and the game play is the same. Just the story line is different, and it has some graphic modifications. Big whoop. Its still GTA3 under the skin. Vice city is like Team Fortress for Half Life. Just the story and skins are differnt, but everything else is the same.

Now look at GTA 1, &2. GTA 1 and 2 were different games caus they were totally redeveloped! Vice city had no redevelopment
So therefore GTA Vice City IS BASED on GTA3.

BTW who called who an idiot??? if im not mistaken you said "idiot" first. :). You did. Now no need to argue anymore. You know im right and peace out.

This game kics a***, the motorbikes rock! :k:

i’m a bit slow, I’ve only got 19% of it done :stuck_out_tongue:

AliBeta... sharam karo... it's rated M... strong sexual content...

... waise mein tumhari juga hota tau mein bhi khelta... ;)

The Game Responds:

* :rotfl" What an assclown you are! Go offer your prayers; Alibeta is making you look like an eight year old shmuck in here. People, That Is All.*

Its a freakin' GAME! Do you get turned on by women on GTA? If you do. Then I am sorry.. You seriously have issues then!

You said that I should correct as I wrote GTA 4 Vice City. Look at your post above. Now you are changing your words... Expansion wansion whatever. Every game who has a sequel is the expansion of the first one. The game play is very different from GTA 3. How do I know. Because I have played both games! And you havent played Vice City.

Hahaha! I love how you pass your judgments and now you are saying that Vice City has no redovelopments? No wonder this game is sold out in the market and everybody is trying to buy it!

You know you are right but about what? Being a hypocrite and wasting time on the internet on forums yet implementing your idiotic beliefs that one shouldnt play games in Ramzan? Or you totally denying that first you said that I was wrong and I should get my information correct. And then changing your words saying what you meant wa sGTA 4 is based on GTA 3. So basically it is GTA 3.

Pehlay get your facts straight and then come argue about something.. Patah nahi kahan kahan say loge uth kay is forum parr aa jatay hain! Cant believe the ignorance that surrounds us!

*Originally posted by hskhan: *

I said playing a game with half naked women is wrong...i got a filters for my internet to ensure a clean internet experience. i got nothing against playing games. play as much as u want. i myself own many systems and play them.i too played gta3 and i enjoyed it.

By "based" on i meant Vice city is a modification of GTA3.Vice city is built onGTA3. Its like an expansion. The graphics are same, and the game play is the same. Just the story line is different, and it has some graphic modifications. Big whoop. Its still GTA3 under the skin. Vice city is like Team Fortress for Half Life. Just the story and skins are differnt, but everything else is the same.

Now look at GTA 1, &2. GTA 1 and 2 were different games caus they were totally redeveloped! Vice city had no redevelopment
So therefore GTA Vice City IS BASED on GTA3.

BTW who called who an idiot??? if im not mistaken you said "idiot" first. :). You did. Now no need to argue anymore. You know im right and peace out.

I have played GTA3 and I own GTA: Vice City. Both game rock.

Alibeta I agree with you but don't you think you're being a little too harsh. All the guy ever said was his openion on not playing M rated game in Ramazan. Considering its the holy month, you could've atleast tone down you attitude a bit.

Secondly, I don't agree with this
"The game play is very different from GTA 3. How do I know. Because I have played both games! And you havent played Vice City."

The gameplay isn't different from GTA3 at all. Like I said, I've also played both games and the Vice City's gameplay is exactly like GTA3. Except that this time you get to ride Motercylces and fly helicopters. But the rest, the car driving, the camera angle, on foot action etc is exactly the same.
But I still love and play it, yes even in ramadan. And who would get turned on by those ugly low polygons containing women???? lol

No need to argue with this mullah, he doesnt even know this is the 4th installment of the game...

The game rox, and is infact better than Max Payne when it comes to the game play and AI... But it didnt have bullet time to go with it :)

Ok bhai saab. You win. Kush? No use of arguing with u about a game. SORRY EVERYONE.

And SPOCK...how am i a mullah? Just caus i said looking at half naked women is wrong? Sheesh. When u have kids please encourage them into playing games with half naked women. Im sure they'll grow up to be great kids.

Dr.Evil thanks. U know exactly where im coming from. Ramadan Mubarak to you.

Hey can some one post some scree shots....would love to see 'em plz.

*Originally posted by Ali_R: *
Hey can some one post some scree shots....would love to see 'em plz.

[thumb=A]gtavc_101602_2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]gtavc_102302_4.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]gtavc_102402_stevescott2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]rugerign1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]gtavc_102402_rosendberg2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]gtavc_101602_4.JPG[/thumb]

The Game Responds:

*My God, how could you? You just commited the biggest sin, Mr. Hskhan. People, That Is All.*

by the way those grahics look like they are from GTA 3, not 4...

*Originally posted by hskhan: *

Ok bhai saab. You win. Kush? No use of arguing with u about a game. SORRY EVERYONE.

And SPOCK...how am i a mullah? Just caus i said looking at half naked women is wrong? Sheesh. When u have kids please encourage them into playing games with half naked women. Im sure they'll grow up to be great kids.

Dr.Evil thanks. U know exactly where im coming from. Ramadan Mubarak to you.

Its obvious, youve made a fool out of yourself here, and tried to ruin a good thread...

Ive seen alot of ppl like you, when we're discussing a good game or a movie, they pop in an say 'its haram to play/watch the game/movie...

*Originally posted by Dr.Evil: *
But I still love and play it, yes even in ramadan. And who would get turned on by those ugly low polygons containing women???? lol

Let me give you a clue, his guppie name starts with H...

:mudhosh:

calm down…and ali bhai those are vice city screens.

…and that clue was given to you by ME :smiley:

Don’t you read my posts, Alibeta :hehe:

:hoonh: