Graemlins...

I don’t know about you guys, but I think Gupshup could use some new graemlins like these…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/11111.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/12222.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/13333.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/14444.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/15555.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/16666.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/17777.gif

Better to be wrong than have no opinion.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/18888.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/19999.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/21111.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/22222.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/23333.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/33333.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/44444.gif

Gadha aur unki paltan…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotfl.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/44444.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/55555.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/66666.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/77777.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/88888.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/99999.gif

This one is also cool!! Thanks for posting 'em up!

this one looks like your flippin somebody… lol

Is that supposed to be a hint?

wow Lajawab ji

these are waqai Lajawab

i think the ADMINS should take notice of this, zabar10 kaam kya hae aap ne

zabar10 lajawaab

like all of them speically off the topic oen of cool

did u make em???

lol no, I really liked that one n I was just simply saying thanks to you for putting them up..

What’s this guy doing?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

If you never try anything new, you’ll miss out on many of life’s great disappointments.

Slang. To expose one’s buttocks in public as a prank or disrespectful gesture.

v. tr.
Slang. To expose one’s buttocks to (others) as a prank or disrespectful gesture: “threatened to moon a passing… camera crew” (Vanity Fair).

^ it could also be interperted as
KISS MY A$$

These gremlins are so brilliant!

Poor lil’ Babba iz havin’ sum serious constipation!

mann theezz r sooooo cool!!! good idea lajawab!! thanx 4 sharin theez!!!

Keep smilin cuz it makes peple wonder…wut ur up to!
I look like an angel, and act like one, too, but you never know what this angel might do.

we need those

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

nice

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say