Tu.....Q..... gave a deadline of 48 hour
**Resign from federal and provincial cabinets
*Dissolve federal & provincial assemblies
*PM and CMs should surrender themselves before police
***He ordered FIA to not to allow them to flee away*
TUQ is citizen of Pakistan … TUQ is voter … TUQ is victim …
TUQ as voter and citizen of Pakistan is more powerful and important than those (elected members of parliament) who claim to represent TUQ (citizen of Pakistan and voters).
So, TUQ as citizen of Pakistan and voter can ask those representing him to resign, especially when TUQ (and most Pakistanis) think that those representing them are not only corrupts and killers but are holding office illegally because they rigged the election. Since TUQ (and most Pakistanis) think that those in office are there illegally (are fraud) TUQ (and other Pakistanis) can ask that assembly that govern the country illegally in their (citizens and voters) name, should be dissolved.
As victim TUQ … whose house was invaded by goons of Thug Gullu Nawaz and his brother Chota Thug Gullu Shahbaz, and whose country was misused, looted and plundered by these same thugs, TUQ can demand that Gullu Brothers should surrender and Pakistan state employees (like FIA, who are employee of state and not government or politicians in power) make sure that these thugs do not escape.
Actually, what I wrote above was what should happen in democracy where citizen and voters are masters and parliamentarians representing them are their servants. Masters can do what they like not servants.
But … even if one talks that with respect to Pakistan, it is considered as mad dream (as you wrote above) … because Pakistan do not have democracy.
If I had said that Pakistan do not have democracy so police are just occupying force, nothing else, than all supporters of Demon-cracy that exists in Pakistan, would not have agreed … So, I mentioned what should be in democracy and you yourself said that what I mentioned is dream … in other words, to think that there is democracy in Pakistan is ‘dream of mad’ or ‘dewanay ka khawab’.
TUQ is trying to bring that dream comes true … in other words, TUQ is trying to bring dream of democracy to Pakistan and shatter what exists in Pakistan in the name of democracy.
^^^ How can TUQ demand what he demanded?
TUQ is citizen of Pakistan ...
He is a citizen and resident of Canada and he shifted Canada due to his personal qalbi maamla but with a false claim of threat .
He can run away any time again like his previous long march .
Actually it is his personal enmity with his x-bosses and we are in trouble .
I was expecting such reply ... thanks. :)TUQ is trying to bring that dream comes true ... . :)
He is a citizen and resident of Canada and he shifted Canada due to his personal qalbi maamla but with a false claim of threat .
He can run away any time again like his previous long march .
Actually it is his personal enmity with his x-bosses and we are in trouble .
You are right , His dream to down his x-bosses
Ap nay wohi gana alapna hay:
'May na manooooooooooooo' :D
You do not even know that 'citizenship' kisi kay baap kee jageer nahi hoti kay woh cheen lay. i know that you only understand Bhutto's life ... so, let me explain that way. So read. :)
TUQ is Pakistani citizen just like you are. When TUQ acquired Canadian citizenship then also he was Pakistani citizen and after acquiring Canadian citizenship he was still Pakistani citizen.
Just like Bhutto was husband of Ammer Begun (Bhutto first wife) at the time Bhutto married Nusrat Bhutto and Bhutto was still husband of Ammer Begun after he got Married to Nusrat Bhutto.
Marrying Nusrat Bhutto did not caused Bhutto from being husband of Ammer Begun ... same way TUQ acquiring Canadian Nationality did not caused TUQ loose Pakistani citizenship.
Bhutto marriage of Ammer Begun could have only ended if Bhutto had divorced his wife Ammer Begun.
Same way TUQ Pakistani nationality could have only ended if TUQ renounced his Pakistani citizenship.
Kuch samajh may ayea? :)
Waiday mujhay yaqeen hay kay aap nahi samjho gay, iss liya kay samjhnay kay liyea samjh ka hona zaroori hay, sirf parhna aur sunna nahi, aur yea 'guun' (ability) Bhutto nay pahlay hee din apnay jiyaloon say lay lee thee. :)
bhai jan qadar dan ab to u k leader Altaf Bhai nay lalkar dia hay TUQ aor IK ko ab bolian
Zoordari key khappy k bad Altaf bhai nay Pakistan k liye jis tarah bat key mairi to ankhon main aanso aa gaiy
TUQ aor IK sey ziyad Pakistan sey muhabt Altaf bhai ney dikh di