Mr. Monk, move aside.

Already? Too early man. Winter is depressing. Not a fan at all

2 Likes

I’m ready!

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
from winters… :@:
I can feel it in the air now..

You guys don’t get winter, we turn the AC on in your winter temperatures. It has snowed for a few days here and temp gone down to -5C but they say this week will be better.

It snowed in Kashmir and Babusar Pass. So yep it is showing its effects in Poonjab

I like the smell of winter. It’s hard to describe…but I like that smokey, wood-burning-in-the-furnace smell. I like the way that people look in their knee-high boots and their coats, etc. I know that it’s the season where people bundle up in layers, but winter-wear can be very attractive…sexy even. I like comforting winter foods like warm soups, etc. I can appreciate the pristine-like beauty of winter, but not a fan of snow or winter in general.

My favorite season is fall/autumn. I like that the weather is cooler, but not cold. And I love how the leaves change color (the browns, the reds, the golds etc)…it’s beautiful. One thing that I don’t think I can ever tire of is a overcast or gray sky. I welcome that in every season. While most people check the weather in the hopes of a forecast where there is no rain at all, I do the opposite.

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
from winters… :@:
I can feel it in the air now..

Dil ke behlane ko Ghalib ye khayal acha hai..

2 Likes

Arey ye Pakistani shehzada to apna Amir bhai nikla.

Wah wah!

Aamir Liaquat HusainVerified account @AamirLiaquat

اسلام آباد میں سردی نے ہلکی ہلکی ?مس کالز ? دینا شروع کردی ہیں