Gossip

So quite weirdly, I’m in a mood for some spicy gossip for past few days. I contacted few masters of the field on AIM and begged for some but somehow people don’t trust me. They think that I will not rightfully spread the gossip to chaar paanch other people and am only in it for my own ticks.

I have made sincere efforts to invent rumors, insinuate gossipy stuff but still people don’t believe me. That’s just pathetic. The best I ever got was a particular member told me about couple of other nicks that the member has on gupshup. Ironically, I didn’t even know if those nicks existed. Plus having few extra nicks is a sorta cyberspace underworld etiquette. What’s so gossipy about it?

What’s wrong with people? There isn’t any juicy stuff happening in people’s lives that we can exploit and add on to and spread over the net? Com’on, hit me.

Yesterday I had a glass of Orange juice. The day before, apple juice. juicy enough?

Roman<-

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

[This message has been edited by Akif (edited August 30, 2001).]

I heard about this one guy that got married last year.....and ummm...this year....he was in Toronto and was dying to meet one particular guppy....but ummm....like she wouldn't hook up with him alone......

Rom, I have some really juicy stuff to share with you, but I am not going to do it here in public. It involves “royalty” and I was given some really neat material by a loved one about a few things that went on some ¼ of a century ago. Man some of those babes, I can kill myself for not being born into royalty.

he was in Toronto and was dying to meet one particular guppy....but ummm....like she wouldn't hook up with him alone......

ghalib got turned down again????

Poor guy.

Ahmadi and Akif, get a life. Or even better, get a gossip.

Originally posted by Roman:
They think that I will not rightfully spread the gossip to chaar paanch other people

Roman Bhai, next time you talk to them, please ask them the right way to do it! And please share that info. with all of us!

As per Gossip, did you know there are people who can't seem to view anything in the IMG gallary? And I think our new Mod there, messed up something!

Ok, finally I got something.

A certain guppie woman has a date with this certain non-guppie man tonight. (I have been requested not to mention the specific race and religion of the datee of this guppie woman). Apparently, it took the woman two months to finally have the guy ask her out (he's a little shy).

So let's hope that idiot doesn't screw up and just be himself and everything will go just fine.

PS. The guppie woman likes the guy so much that she even bought can of coffee yesterday.

wohoo!! Kudos to that woman!

Oh! Thanx for reminding me. See you then, Roman

“kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat”

No thanks Ali, I lack all the good qualities that Cat-Woman can easily find in you.

k i got one
this particular guppie who's been acting real weird lately, offered to warm up this other very shareef seedhi saadhi guppie with words

and the shareef seedhi saadhi guppie took off her sandal and did achi khasi thukai of this 'lately acting weird' guppie

That lucky *******! Did he ask for more? Tell us, tell us, pervert minds want to know.

Who cares about those qualities! Lets talk about other qualities

“kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat”

com'on u guys can do better. A good gosip mentions names.

We want names....we want names.

Patwari: We want names....we want names

ok here is a good one! for PatMan and others

Rumour has it that Roman is in love with one of Anchal's relatives....the lady is very charming, good looking and older than Roman.

ciao
BoSS 9-2-11

Roman Uncle Roman Uncle I have one, do you want me to share it with everybody

[This message has been edited by johnd (edited September 05, 2001).]

Rumour has it that Roman is in love with one of Anchal's relatives....the lady is very charming, good looking and older than Roman

Ohhhhhhhh yara Boss,
We almost lost hope, we've been waiting for ages for this to happen. Finally we can arrange some gig.

Oye Chann Gee,
kithe we, baar nikkal.
Dhol kinn a. Sammee baye.

Johnny, tussaN koi khusrayaN da bandabast karo.

PaThwari, chalo gaao..veer mera ghoRhi chaRheya...:)

pathwari yar I miss you.

Yesterday I had a glass of Orange juice. The day before, apple juice. juicy enough?

Akif yaar, the real gossip will be when you tell us who did you have your drinks with??