re: Gora Kala in the Spotlight
Noor a gayaa hai; vagarna, charaghon say lau ja rahi thi.
Noor a gayaa hai; vagarna, sitaaron say lau ja rahi thi.
Sitaron say Agey Jahan aur bhee hain
Fitey Moun Tumhara Fitey Moun Haram
Yahee Kaam Kernay ko kia Reh geya hey?
Fitey MOun Hamara Fitey Moun Tumhara
Rude. :nono:
Did you even do a dime’s worth of work yesterday ?
Yaar I am in support, when I work I work like a dog.
What do you support ?
Please start giving straight answers because I am going to be conducting an interview session with you in this thread.
I want to know all about you.
What do you support ?
Please start giving straight answers because I am going to be conducting an interview session with you in this thread. I want to know all about you.
I am not a celebrity around here and I can not remain straight for long.
Ask me what do you want to know?
I support mentally challenged people......
Next question
You are already giving twisted answers.
I have to obe able to know if your answer is real or a joke.
If you absolutely can't answer then just say 'pass'.
Are you a Pakistani ?
You are already giving twisted answers.
I have to obe able to know if your answer is real or a joke.
If you absolutely can't answer then just say 'pass'.
Are you a Pakistani ?
I am Pakistani Originally
Every drop of my blood is in debt to the Motherland I originally belong for the love and identity I was born with.
and yes I do help mentally challenged people, do you need my services?
When did you land in the promised land and how old were you at that time ?
I landed six years ago without a single "crow feet" under my dreamy eyes
I have to increase the number of questions.
Are you male or female ?
Are you really 22 ?
Did you go to college in your new country ?
What degree did you get and in what major/field ?
I have to increase the number of questions.
Are you male or female ?
Are you really 22 ?
Did you go to college in your new country ?
What degree did you get and in what major/field ?
male......
I am not 22
I did
Clinical Psychology
How old are you ?
Is your immediate family still in Pak ?
Do you have any family in the new country ?
Where did you grow up in Pak ?
Where/how did you learn to think and write like you do ?
How are you so proficient in both English and Urdu ?
You adamantly said that you would never ask for hand-outs.
What if somebody asked YOU for hand-outs ?
Its lunch time...........
One of the weakness of human beings, among millions, is to feel "hungry"
Hunger enslaves us and reminds us thrice a day that freedom is a myth.
Title reminds me a dialogue from Quddusi Saheb ki Bewa : Rooh-Afza is a very pretty girl :halo:
How do you deal with Ramzan ? Or do you not ?
Pass
pass
pass
Islamabad
Genes are the engine that runs the facility of a body, its in my blood.
I am proficient in a few other languages too
I will say Thank you, I am good.
How do you deal with Ramzan ? Or do you not ?
Faith is not a measure of body resistance.
That’s my favourite show on TV and I love Dilpazir to death. ![]()
That's my favourite show on TV and I love Dilpazir to death. :)
Dilpazir, is it a human or barfi?