Gora Kala in the Spotlight

re: Gora Kala in the Spotlight

this thread died when you denied our deep bond, TS. :teary1:

it’s okk..i too have been unable to come to terms with your enigmatic mystery of ethnicity…how can you be a gora kala… :hmmm:

Hey. You liked my song. It was not just a post. That was big. An artist lives on praise. :@:

A nick is highly unlikely place to look for the ethnicity…

May I offer you a mirror that reflects nick only?

True. ;) It was a well deserved like. :@:

Haye tera emoshun-al attyaa-chaar. :cb:

Ae hullo. Do I know you ? I keep saying that I don’t believe I know you.

Who are you and what’s your name ?

Did I know you in a past life or are you confusing me with somebody else ?

I did have a rabid stalker in the past. He was a dirty, dirty man whose mind was always in the gutter.

I hope you are a shareef man.

Please remember these threads are visited by women and young’nes so please keep it clean here. Thank you in advance, nice man.

Not till my last breath bounds my escaping soul in my mortal body....

in Simple words, not till 4:30 EST.....lol

But tomorrow is another day, I will fetch the carcass and reincarnate it with the fresh words.......................

Where does he keep coming up with these gems people. Sheesh.

Must take a lot of time to think them up.
No wonder he is late on his assignment.

Thanks again sister.

Time for a shameless plug-in for my songs.

They are a crude attempt and are available in the Voice Gallery. :@:

Why must it end at 4:30 today ? Short work day for someone, huh ?

from 10 AM to 4:30 , and you call it short work

When will understand the dignity of hard work

I am carved out of words, my bones are spelled BONES

That’s only 6.5 hours. Normal folks labour for 8 hours at least.
Regardless, how much hard work could you have possibly done while cruising GS all day.
You must be a newb intern. :nahi:

:smack: :smack: :smack:

My brain is strating to hurt trying to decipher these GK utterings.

You are starting to try people’s patience. :emmy:

Were you a fluff major like English/Philosophy etc. ? :cb:

I am an intern at GS

8 Manly hours are less than 5 brainy minutes…

Get it now?

me goes, adios

Keep it alive, keep it fresh......................

Yes I get it. You accomplish 8 hours of work in 6.5 hours.

I also tell that to my colleagues and they look at me funny.

Let me rename it so you can participate. “Veena aur Shaista Wahidi ki shaadi”.

LOL. Where…? Where …? :meeno:

Chaley Bhee Aao Kai Gulshan Ka QaroBar Chaley

Gulon Main Rang Bharay, Baad-e-Nau Bahaar Chalay.

Aa Gaey Ap