Re: Google
and you find nothing but paindus in the pind ![]()
scrap kah bhi reply ker diya kero ![]()
Sidz…& u r mine :love:
i wanna work for google
My name is Google ![]()
what..daal chawal:halo:
Nope..she belongs to moi…![]()
& u belong to moi
so shes mine too ![]()
can I get a job too in google
i m Comp Engn (4 year Degree)
how can i offer my services to google ![]()
i’m not urs
i am sum1 elses’s ![]()
awww ![]()
lub u baaji ![]()
not you ![]()
Job is available to work in google but google is looking for software engineers to work with the testing and the development team.
Google requirements
Benefit of joining Google
Mediclaim Insurance
Cash hospitalization benefits include coverage provided through an insurance policy. Hospitalization coverage of up to INR 500,000 is available to cover the costs of hospitalization and treatment. Google pays 100% of the cost of the hospitalization benefit for you and your eligible dependents. Coverage is provided for you and your eligible dependents; dependent parents are eligible for healthcare coverage.
Life Insurance
Coverage at 2 times base earnings. Google pays 100% of the cost of this benefit
Business Travel Accident (BTA)**
Coverage at 2 times basic earnings to a maximum of US $500,000. Covers emergency medical treatment for the sudden onset of illness or injury while travelling outside of India, as well as worldwide assistance services, repatriation, medical evacuation, and lost baggage and cash.
Personal Accident Insurance**
Coverage at 2 times base earnings. The face value of this benefit is also payable in the event of either total or partial permanent disablement, or temporary and total disablement. Google pays 100% of the cost of this benefit.
Retirement and Savings
Provident Fund
Google will provide a 12% employer contribution on all basic earnings.
Vacation**
20 days per year.
Holidays
12 paid holidays.
Sick Time
12 days per calendar year.
Leaves
Family-Care, Maternity Leave, and Paternity leave available.
good fringe benefits are being offered
kia googloo googloo ho raha hai yahan ![]()
i m master in the following ![]()
pata nahi redroses aap hi jawwab pata dain
You seem to be very intelligent boy
just do hard work in rest of the applicationsthen try your luck in google, btw how old ru?
You r my googloo ![]()