Alright dudes and dudettes in the know. You made fun of me for posting that Indian dude’s little distro. Now let’s see who can win this award from Google for the summer:
“This Summer, don’t let your programming skills lie fallow…Use them for the greater good of Open Source Software and computer science! Google will provide a $4500 award to each student who successfully completes an open source project by the end of the Summer.”
Shery what do u do?
I'm a network guy too :p
Currently looking for a job, let me know if anyone knows of any openings in the NY area.
After next week I'm on vacation too ;)
As long as the brain is not khali, or it becomes a devils workshop. But then again if he's hax0ring then isn't that evil anyway, so that would mean that technology means ur dimagh is khali?
ok so any ideas yet? well i might not be participating the google code of summer partly because i am not as smart as others.. also i have couple of my own projects going on... but i will be research on how google is implementing their new web applications ie. gmail and other in google lab (eg. google suggest) these technologies are very fast and are efficient.
anyho.. i hope someone from GS participates and if you do let us all know.. atleast I will be more than happy to help you and learn with you the challenges :)
Aur tum maha loser hans aisay rahay hain mosoof jaisay programming main PHD kee ho.
Tofi stop being mean to me, you have multiple personality syndrome, sometimes you are way too nice to me and sometimes when u under Nos or punjabi bhai’s influence you are mean to me
nahie abhee nahie, abhee tou tum jawan ho. bas yeh nos se bach ke raho, sab acha rahay ga.
so tell me about this summer of code, do they do this every year or what. I wanna know this, proly if i have a chance I might give it a try next yr or so. I wanna be good at prog, cuz i used to be really good. And now I have lost the touch.