Google Gone Backwards...... = Google ==> elgooG

elgooG - the backward version of Google

The humor Website All Too Flat created a Google mirror that is exactly that: you see the Google page as if it were in front of a mirror. Well, almost. The characters are not mirrored, but words are written backwards. And from the right to the left.
If you try to search elgooG, don’t forget to type your keyword backwards, like “drowyek”.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/elgooG.jpg

Here I took a screenshot of the website… and u can seet that the scrollbar is even mirrored…

The link to elgooG is: http://www.alltooflat.com/geeky/elgoog/

—=::´´¨¨º¤ Raja Pakistani ¤°¨¨``::=—

[This message has been edited by RajahPakistani (edited July 29, 2002).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

wOoOow cool

L

L
yes it is…

Did u try searching,…somthing in it …

what is t

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Dekh loon gi Bachooo

,.-~´ ¨¯¨*·~-.¸-(_ *WaFa* _)-,.-~*´¨¯¨·~-.¸

This is a mirrored site of Google…
made it look like backwards…

Everything is written backwards…and it is a working search engine… if u want to search… u have to type sdrawkcab = backwards…

This is actually a very kewl effect…

[This message has been edited by RajahPakistani (edited July 29, 2002).]

that is cool

Yes it is…

this is in urdu scripting side.

cute_ranja

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say

amazing

and it works too!

If you never try anything new, you’ll miss out on many of life’s great disappointments.

Is there something else that i can get for u…

Kewl … we have google in here too…

Google Yes… it does…

google zindabad!! its the best search engine ever

[This message has been edited by Faatma Habeeb (edited July 30, 2002).]

LoLzzzzzzzzz..

Yes… itz tha one of tha greatest…