goodbye and luvya!

well i know officially i’m out of here but i couldnt help posting this message…

umar talib bhai, rubiya nur jee, hayaa, soham, iron man, maharaja, everybody…

i just wanted to say bye to you and tell you that i love you a lot..

i didnt want to leave but i had to… seems like muzna and the admins wanted me to..

i repeat i love you all, ihad a great time with you people, and it was one of the best experiences of my life to be with you.

well i failed to be a beloved figure around.. but oh well…

tries to smile*

i’ll say bye now.. though i might come here sometimes and read you people.. i think i wont be writing anymore..

sorry for going away like that..

hayaa.. i hand over the keys to you… u know my password… so until the admins officially change the moderator, you can keep editting stuff..

i love you all!

bye!

****** tries to smile again… but cant hide his tears*******

Why are they removing you??

exactly! like..if someone else swore..and shiraarty didnt.. then why is shiraarty being removed and the other person isnt?

ultaa hisaab hai kyaa?

Hey Shirarti
where are you going and why?

SCREAMS
UFFFFFFFFFF!
Shiraarty!
What is THIS? hunh? bachoon ka khail samajh rakha hay??? Now u listen and u listen good, ur not going ANYWHERE, UNTIL the admins decide what they r gona do with ur forums and find a new REAL moderator!!! This is UR responsibility, u can't just HAND IT over to ME! Did u hear me??? ur STAYING until this problem is solved!!!

hmmmm...In the meantime, lets sit down like civilized ppl and work this out! Shiraarty, as far as i know, the policiy has always been to edit anything that reflects any kinda hatefulness towards another person/religion/country/whatever! If someone offends someone, then the moderators should edit the post and if i recall correctly that's what they have been doing! But the moderators are only human too...ok! may be something that was hurtful to u slipped by them, u should have just emailed them and told them about it! It's not an easy job to read through all the posts when these ppl have jobs/schools and families too! NOW, if the moderators didn't, intentionally (which i am sure was NOT the case), edit a post that was discriminative then may be it's time u make em realize that! U can't just QUIT! If the moderators have been unfair then u STAY and u make em change their double standards, if u just give up and leave then what good did ur screaming and shouting do???

Listen shiraarty, religion is something that is very personal to me. If ur faith is really that strong in what u believe then what others say should not have an effect on it! R u saying that ur faith was so weak that it was hurt by some jerk's comments?
hmmm, i don't know what to say...but just that quitting is never the solution to our problems...

Khuda Hafiz

well..

lik... now..

i go for the fussy kid!
openly!

listen hayaa...

like.. u said...

"the policiy has always been to edit anything that reflects any kinda hatefulness towards another person/religion/country/whatever"

please note that friendly ghost and guest have been swearing at my religion and saying extremely disrespectful stuff... even till now!

please go and check the "a question for the admins" in the religious forum, and also, "gup shup only for muslims" in the general forum, and you will see that hateful stuff is still being said and noy being stopped.

i tried NOT to enter this discussion.. i swear to god... like.. i couldnt help it! .. like.. i swear to god i couldnt!

sorry friends..

sorry..
i take my words back!

Shiraarty . . .

Buss? Itnee hee himmat thee?
I will not force you to do something that your heart does not want to. All I can say is that you did a good job of being a moderator and I hate to see you disappointed to the degree that you would leave.

Believe me chotay bhai . ..you haven't seen anything. You forget so quickly what I have been through?

Khair. . . . aap kee marzi. . . .I will not force you.

crying by now*

**takes shiraarty by the hand, wipes his tears and guides him back to the forums*

Abay! kahan jata hay? I had to go out of country for a couple of weeks and tum nay roo roo kay yeah bura hal kur liya! shiraarty kaheen ka! and where was Muzna and all others? Did some one wake that Tariq thing? how about that budha Kamal/Kamz? maan! So much happened in just 15 days!

Listen you people and moderators and admins and guests and visitors and all: This is a place to have fun. pass some time. and do all this in a nice way. Who doesnt know IRC and stuff like that? The only purpose of this forum is that whatever we say here becomes history. Dont you want to leave tracks? Nice ones? Wouldnt you be proud to show some one the kind of things you were discussing here? Man o man! Lets not make this place like those desi newsgroups. I have the filth there. Believe me, we dont have millionith of that in here. Its still a very charming place. Please be open minded and try to love/respect each other.

And koye shiraarty ko tang na karay! Bacha hay na abhe. Roo parta hay, muna!

And let me make one thing clear. very clear. all of your remarks about muslims may be taken and noted and discussed. NO OFFENSIVE REMARKS ABOUT ALLAH AND HIS LAST PROPHET (PBUH) WILL BE TOLERATED IN THIS FORUM. simple as that. This is the least we can do. call it double or tripple standards. I agree we muslims are far away from ths right track. Tell us our mistakes and shortcomings but dont come here and tell us anything about our prophet or religion which is fundamentally wrong. If you have to argue, argue like scholars. Loosers and lame remarks will be deletd immediately and the poster will be banned forever.

And one last thing, if all fails, write to me at [email protected] and I will personally take care of your complaints.

Best Regards/Wishes
Azkar H. Choudhry
President - TOPP

Why don't someone give this kid a pacifier.

Gupshup bureaucracy listens to Mr. President with closed ears and smiles on their faces!!!

i still have a point!

bann pralay as you banned sarfraz (the method you used where he couldnt come under ANY name) ... and if i still come one and post messages..

means i am not pralay!

if i am, i get banned,
and if i'm not.. then what??????

kasoor maano gay?

Dear shiraarty,
I think tum ab zidd kar rahay ho. Sarfraz IS the only person to get banned on these forums during the past almost 2 years. We have seen close to 3 hundred thousand postings. All kinds of these. Dont you think this religion issue came on board earlier? Dont you think we had to explain this some time ago? We did it yaar. I can browse and post the articles from previous versions of this Forum. All this discussion is not new to me now.
Sarfraz was banned because no one else has touched his levels ignorance. He is not banned altogether. He CAN read this forum. Cant participate. He doesnt knwo how to. enuf.

During normal course of our work, we only edit messages. Sometimes, yes, we do delete the same. We dont ban. Our forums are as diverse as our users. So are our moderators. We dont pay the moderators. You (shiraarty) are one of them. What did we tell you about yor forum policy? YOu make it mostly. You decide what goes in there, except some general rules. Same is the case with other moderators. None are regular employees of this organization. Matter of fact, very few people are getting paid. And all comes from our pockets. It would be very boring to know how we Pakistani's behave when it comes to contribute to the good cause. Any way, the point is, and I repeat, this is a place to have fun. If your posts are deleted regularly, and you feel thats unjust, just drop me a note and I will do something about it.

Have fun.

Azkar Choudhry

"There. it will help open dem"

i put up a different question altogether.

sawaal gandum, jawaab channa..

Shiraarty jee,

Enough is enough yaar, ab tow maan jayee ye. Arey, you should have seen some postings for me - directed towards me personally. But I am not going to let someone's postings come between myself and the forum where I have tremendous fun and have some fantastic friends??!!

Also, on the topic of religion - uppar say tow kaafi liberal bantee hoon but I am a Hajjan and more religious than any of you will ever find out and precisely for that reason no one else's remarks/opinions bother me.

My bond with Allah and Islam are too deep and strong to be even slightly effected by any human mortal's remarks. Therefore, agar apnaa Iman pakkah tow why worry about others????!!!

rubiya jee,

"Therefore, agar apnaa Iman pakkah tow why worry about others????!!! :

meraa iman pakkah thaa aur hai...
MAGAR AAP BAAT KO GHALAT TARAF LAY JAA RAHEE HO!

JUST AS THE ADMINS DID!

i'm not talking about why the swear at me!

i'm talking about the FORUMS POLICY!

why is it different for different religions??

and uptil now there has been NO REPLY TO THIS QUESTION FROM THE ADMINS!

NIETHER IN THE EMAIL, NOR ANYWHERE IN THIS FORUM!

aap in kee wakaalat kyoon ker rahee ho? agar in kay paas jawaab hotaa to yeh day chukay hotay!!!!!

they just wanted to hurt! because their religion tells them to do so!

hnmmmm!!!!!!!

well muzna , i did n't know for a very long time that you are the director as you know , that simply means that you did pretty well but i have a sugesstion for you , that may be before employing some one else you should check his or her age .am i kiding ?? ;)

just to make sure that they are not naughty babies ( shirarty bachay)

aaby yaarr shirarty !!!!!!!!!!!!!! kiya ho giya hay common sense istamal karoo.

if you want to cricise some one then walk a mile in his shoe that way he will be a mile behind and you will be a mile ahead . put your self in muzna's shoes if they fit . and take it easy .