Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again...:(
me 2 ...inshAllah
cool AE, i steal the joota, you hide it, i start the bargainig, you finish it, deal? split the earnings 50-50 theek hai?
me 2 ...inshAllah
cool AE, i steal the joota, you hide it, i start the bargainig, you finish it, deal? split the earnings 50-50 theek hai?
Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again…![]()
how does you like shalwar qamis, or a lengha, or a gharara… or does you trust me and i is promising to get something really prettey for me Bhabhi ![]()
whats this talk? some GS code or tradition?![]()
so u r gonna give out Bhabhi an ugly sari
how dare you ![]()
: peela aadmi thinks of investing in a shredder:
both of u ![]()
sherafat say hawalify money to me ![]()
is u done flied mine jokes? ![]()
not fair, i do half the work, i get half the money, otherwise the deal is off… and i get to his shoes first, steal 'em and then you’ll be left with nothing to ransom ![]()
we are planning ur shadi and this is what encouragement u giving to pinks. ![]()
arey answer my question, i dont want to disappoint Bhabhi ![]()
ok, i is going to go do kaam... i is saying Allah Haafiz 4 now.
i’m sure i’ll think of something to ransom ![]()
kaam ka hai naam diamond molti foam ![]()
abay sonay ka nahi ![]()
ok mine friend pinks....u is take it easy okie dokie
aunty abhi sawa chaar bajey haiN, in the afternoon… i think its ya all’s sleeping time now.
and what do i do when i get to the road Dulha Bhai? ![]()
Wassalam
u is look two ways, right and the other right, and then u is cross road..
:CareBear:
All-right, mine friendz.. i is thanking you a lot much. please you is keeping posted.
i is sleep now. taking care ![]()
Allah Hafiz