goodBabu M.I.A. again...:(

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again…:frowning:

he are eloping so he not need to invite anyone. food no more for frans

yes. Angel Eyes are know it all…:blush:

haw hai, is teggy pa’i is using rumaal to shying? teggy pa’i; that is not new, lates fashion, u does not do it ok!

valima is sunnat :emmy: i better be invited :emmy:

black theli shall remain be waiting for teggy bhai and the food :sahar02:

teggy bhai we made goody goody clothes :smiley:

did u make 'em out of lolly wrappers? :cb:

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again...:(

hahaah....u forgot ghora....teggy pa'i are u gonna sit on ghora :D

hey, yeah I is think that it is a Punjabi tradition... : peela aadmi recalls the video on you tube with groom trying to mount a horse and falling miserably:

:rotfl: :rotfl:

ya i made two…one for u and one for me…

for two groomsmaid :hehe:

u all is no pick on me no more please :blush:

i is not say more

ji not! i is call teggy dulha bhai, i is from the brides side, so i can steel dulha bhai’s shoes :smiley:

yaar it reminds me of something else…but teggy pa’i gonna kill me if i say that :rotfl:

i is going to pakistan soon, do u want i to buy your dulhan a prettey sari, i is let u pay me later :slight_smile:

oye phatechar jootay ka kai kero gee…we gonna get salami man from our pa’i

so change the party :hehe:

PM i :smiley:

hmmm... his alter ego is actually acting a bit better these days that's why he is not visible with his good ego :)

no no, i is now taking both side

me 2 ...inshAllah

teggy pa’i fiker not…she gonna give me banarsi sari and i gonna give it to my bhabi (ur wife) :blush:

i is not know....:super blush: