goodBabu are nowhere to be finded

Re: goodBabu are nowhere to be finded

CB is coming out of parda :hmmm:

Oh mine frends is saded ...I is hair. Mine hart broked when I losted the election. but I seed this threading and mine hart fulled with enjoymenting. Thnku . I is hair now. Thanku allbodies

goodbabu i voted for you, i vote 3 u, all vote get u is me, jo goodbabu ko vote nahi dal unke mooh kaaaaaaaaaaala

thanku..I is sured u voting on I. So u gaved I 3 vote. I gved mineslef 1. I geted 4 total...lol Thanku

is u a gal?

babuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu bhai:phati:

:fatee:I is say on your ear I are love mine sis

aww:hugz:

:konfused:bhai what did u bring for me

I brninged what u dreemed

cheeeeeee, i no girl i boy, GoodBOY

fish:phati:??

good.. u is mine goodest frend

diamond fish for keeping..frided fish for eating

:nono:… app jeetain hain election :hooray:

per neechay say :hehe:

ps. :salam2: :wave: babu bhai

:@:u keep the diamonds and i will keep the fried one

it are a pakge deel...Apna ney hamara dil tor deya baji

:rotfl: @ HHL and TEGGY

teggy i dont like multi’s plz dont ever become a multi :frowning:

(at least make sure you tell me if you do become one)

is u a gal? I is not multi…I are alone schee

goodBabu....angel eyes sounds like a girls nick....no?

pata nahee...eyes sounding like gals