goodBabu are nowhere to be finded

Where are goodBabu?

I are not seen his around for some days…Are he sad for losed newcomer and funny guy vote?

I are hope he returning very quickly…

Come back goodBabu…we are vote for u next turn

I are warned you people, no one are to flied jokes on goodBabu next time…he are a good friend

PS: Everyone are encourageded to talking like goodBabu in his memory, so maybe when he are comed back he are knowing how much we are missed his absent

Re: goodBabu are nowhere to be finded

:bummer:

are you telled goodBabu to leave and not coming back?:asa:

i is miss goodbabu :(

nah…i still have ta monkey answer him :bummer:

y would babu bhai say i to come back and leave :hehe:

:cb: @ thread.

teggy no matter how hard you try…you still dont sound like goodBabu :hehe:

hoo kidnapping goodbabu? :bummer:

I are knowing that…i are goed to learn Inglish with goodBabu…he are i good friend :frowning:

yea :hehe:

its hard to copy him :smack:

munjaamid :bummer:

morning was -25 C when i drove to work
right now - better - only -20 C :halo:

it are very cold here too....but i are not know the temperachur

:cb:

btw JB what’s a munjaamid? :konfused:

wera is babu ji baghing? :(

goodbabu is are goodbabu no one is goodbabu only good babu is goodbabu

:crying:wheres my brother

u silly billy!

he are not baghing...he are baghed....we are tried to calling he back

ohhhhhh :smack: so goodBabu is goodBabu?

I is very konfusid. I is not no how riting in goodbabu’s stile :bummer:

bhai kis ko bhol? :smilestar:

only thing i remember is when he typed …yes tur day :cb: