goodBabu are nowhere to be finded

Re: goodBabu are nowhere to be finded

u the teacher me the stuck in corner

no u making the me laugh…:omg:

arey! aa’e barhe, English ke Abbaa! and I know enuf english that mera guzaara poora ho ga ta hai, and when its not enough; hand signals do the trick :rotfl:

oh me the sorry me ask u the gairl

massi is anda (egg)
but he boils the funda

he stuck in the door
and bachara door is still alive :barbie:

first u had trouble fitting into it, aur ab stuck ho chuke ho ge… i’ll tell FBI to bring food round to u :hehe:

b/w
:salam: ppl

yes iam a girl, if thats what ur trying to ask :bummer:

she the teacher of me she telling me to stand the corner

you got the round part right .. obviously he even canes mine too :smiley:

ur teacher is not speaked very good :hayaa: i are shock…

oh, no, i didn't mean it that way :(

Wa-Alaikum-AsSalaam

u is comed late Cadet…

zobo zobo u eat the anda
even when the anda was ganda

now i tell you but still you eat
now u the go and eat the meat

no he eat the food of mine

w alaikum salaam how are the you

ok that the good one

me the upset now me go to cry..:(

i dont like eggz :bummer:
(well i barely have a breakfast :hehe:)

announcement:

jhanjariyas english classes shuru hoying soon :blush:

eat the breakfast good for morning …u eat the lot :)…

u combed late :hehe:

hain cadet bhai :eek:

ps. :salam2: :wave:

eggz is not liking u too :hehe: