good recent pakistani videos

which ones u like these days…?

i like [prolly forgetting some really good ones tho] …list in no order…

• khamaj - fuzon

• tera te mera - shiraz uppal [the bangle scene was really sweet :D]

• jawad ahmad [the new song which is picturised at a mehndi ceremony, forgot the song name…but its got two girls, two guys, and they give gajray to the galz at the end of the vid]

• jawad ahmad - dosti

• dr aur billa - balle balle [hillllarioussss]

• baray bemurawwat haen ye husn walay

• abrar - all videos rock

there;s another video i really liked of this pathan truck driver dude leaving hif village and getting on a truck and saying bye to the girl…i forgot the name tho..but sweet video

normally in music videos i like village scenes, shaadi scenes or videos with a deep story or really paindoo style funny story… :smiley: what kinda stuff u like in music videos…?

list ur fav choices too :slight_smile:

.. the video of Jawad Ahmed is Tak Dhin Dhina… Mandana Zaidi looking awesome:love:

favorite videos are umm…SKMHJ - Noori :stuck_out_tongue:

where is tara jala pappu yaar and garas baras infact for me these three videos r fantastic..abrar videos hmm no doubt most colourful and comedy too ..his videos rock big time ...mine fav of all is tara jala

This 'Udeekiyan' video by Shahzaman is supposed to be pretty good....you guys seen it?

…Shahzaman and Jawad Kahlown :k:
the car is just awesome:love:

:k: :k: yeah seen it…very good…is the video or album up on muziq.net or any other pk music sites yet? they interviewed both of them jawad and shahzaman on ‘rytham’ recently

Khamaaj is the best music video in recent times. Just too good :k:

Then comes jawwad ahmed’s Apna pann. Alongside Shoab mansoor’s Anarkali. Both are supperb.

Junoon’s recent videos are avg. nothing to write home about. pappo & tara jala are average. Last good one was Zamaney ke andaaz.

Ahmed jahanzeb’s kaho ek din is nice too.

I think it’s a single…not yet on an Album, but hell yeah, the song n the video, both rock! It’s good to see so much diversity coming up on the Pak pop scene.

What exactly did they both have to say abt the song on the programme…and who directed this video?

There are many to mention.. :hula: Some of them I like are-

1. Dil ki Qasam- Noori
  2. Gana No. 1- Noori
  3. Tera mukhra haseen- Shehzad Roy ( I LOVE THIS SONG) :love:
  4. Udeekan- (the car’s marvelous!)
  5. Sun Rahiya (Shiraz Uppal)
  6. Jogi- Hadiqa
  7. Gham-e-dil ko (a tulsi song..sweet vdo)
  8. Dosti- Jawad Ahmed
  9. Mehendi- Jawad Ahmed
  10. Apnapan- Jawad Ahmed
  11. Kash- Mizmaar (it’s okay)

Many moreeeee…!

Yeah not to forget Mizraab’s “Kayi sadian guzar gayein” It’s a nice song and different vdo..!

Ghoom Tanna has been shot! Its awesome!

.. is it? koool!!!:k:

doest it cast Ali Noor in it ? :stuck_out_tongue:

:smack2:

Does it cast Pinto aka Gumby in it?? :stuck_out_tongue:

How could you forget Kaho eik din by ahmed jahanzeb? :love:

and Channo? :stuck_out_tongue:

and you’re right about Fuzon’s khamaaj…thats a great video…makes me cwy :frowning:

uss ke ilaawa tu i havent seen anything great videos…

Jawad Bashir is sucking big time these days…comes up with the same ol’ videos for each and every song :smack:

Udeekan - Shazaman/Jawad Kahlown

Khamaj - Fuzon

Yehi to hai apna pan - Jawad Ahmed

Kaho Ek Din - Ahmed Jahanzeb

Tu jo mere - Mizmaar

Dholan - Hadiqa Kiyani

Haven't seen many recent videos, but I loved khamaj by Fuzon. Video/audio everything is just beautiful...

Just remembered…Fuzon’s ‘Tere Bina’ video was done extremely tastefully. One of Fuzon’s best video, directed by Sohail Javed. One of my all time favorities :k:

..it was feat ALI NOOR.. not the whole noori band:snooty:

dumbo:p

Hadiqa came out with her Dholan?

I thought her Mahi, and JOgi ban kay aa were creative.

U dumbo yourself… :snooty:

You know what really annoys me...there is no one good site online where you can get pakistani music videos for downloads. And Hubsharing isn't even worth it, given the number of viruses you can get on there.

Pakistani music videos should be available everywhere freely. Its bad enough that artists can't have a functioning and updated site up - its worse that the music buffs can't come up with a good website. And you know what? There are plenty of websites featuring the latest music downloads. So ... what is the problem...?