Good news ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yeah there are 3 good news i wanted to share :blush:

1. yeah i graduated :blush: aur am going to seneca college for bussiness - Financial Service managment in sept inshallah :slight_smile: aur thanks ppl who knew about it for congratulating me :hoonh:
  2. Second good news is that i got $4000 scholar ship which means 1 semester i dont have to worry about tuition fee aur second ka bee Allah malik hay :slight_smile:
  3. And the third good news is that i got a new baby cousin, :hula: his name is samiullah :blush:

Ok guys now start congratulation me :hula:

Re: Good news :blush:

thas great news yaar..Congratz wid everything..:slight_smile: :hug:

[thumb=H]congrats3[1]24772_9139848.JPG[/thumb]

:hug:

Old news :sleep:..not new for meโ€ฆ

congratulations on ur graduation (woa that took like 5 minutes to type correctly :rolleyes: )

scholarship? awesome :k: thatโ€™ll help you out a lot :slight_smile:

aweesommmee guess whattttttt!!! Iโ€™M GONNA BE A KHALAAAAAAAA!!! my cousin is having a baby boy sometimes soon inshaAllah :slight_smile:

me too me too
going to be khala :blush:..Im so excited but have to wait till dec :bummer:โ€ฆ

oh iโ€™m going to pakistan in december :blush:

^InshaAllah :rotato:

then thanks for opening a thread :hoonh:
falto thread kol saktay ho magar koi kam ka nahi na :balian:

thanks alot :hug:
yeah when he grow inshallah he will call me khala too :blush:

inshallah iam going to holland next year that is it :frowning:

attia i stoped opening threads now :blush:..

congrats yaar :hula:

so where do u live?

thanks dear :slight_smile:

According to my profile iam living in ur neighbor :blush:
well u can take it as neighbor country :hula:

1st congrats on your graduationโ€ฆ what rank did you place..? and very nice choice of college are you dorming or living at home?:slight_smile:

2nd Congrats on your scholarship.. Mashallah keep up the good work .. and Inshallah you will maintain the scholarship.. for the 2nd semester :stuck_out_tongue:

3rd.. Aww a new cousin thats cute.. good luck.. :eek: :bukbuk: :slight_smile:

ohhhh :mad: so ur one of them, eh? :grumpy:

hehe sike iโ€™m just joking :hug:

Mashallah! :hug:
Congratulations & Celebrations! :hula:

^ thanks jan :hug:
nahi yaar i will be living with my parents even though it is 2 hours away from my home but still i would prefer living in home
thanks yeah iam hoping to get it for second semester as well :slight_smile:
yeah i love babies,โ€ฆ dont know how cute he is going to be :blush:

thanks alot mayri jan :hug: