Bm
..hope u ll stay safe n come back soon ..
…
hes gone to mansehra for help ppl there n will be back in few days inshAllaha so everyone wish him good luck ..
Good luck to asa bhai too
Bm
..hope u ll stay safe n come back soon ..
…
hes gone to mansehra for help ppl there n will be back in few days inshAllaha so everyone wish him good luck ..
Good luck to asa bhai too
Re: Good Luck
maiN bhe tu jaa raha hoN... no gud luck for me... :(
best wishes for BM and yes we are proud of you buddy ![]()
ASA bhaiii sorry when i opned thread i didnt know u r going ..hugs Good luck to all of u ..I m proud of u guys
Wish you goood good good luck...All of you....
Wish them Both Very Good Luck and All other Ppl who are Going to The Effected areas for Help.
May Allah Bless them All (Ameen)
Allah tum logon ko khush rakhay aur tumhara yeh madad ka sadqa qubool karay, Ameen…
I hope you people are not going 2 score points in others eyes or whatever. Because Mr Sweet sounded like he wanted people to know he is leaving? Nevertheless a grayt gesture and Almighty wil revard you guyz.
Ne misunderstanding is regretted.
Poondi
he informed me cz i m his friend and ppl who know him n asa bhai know it very well how they r …n he never asked me to let ppl know , he didnt even know abt this thread ..i opened it to wish him n asa bhai n others ..
shame on ppl like u who just criticized others in a negative way
I m just inquiring Sandleen. Who m I to pass verdicts on them? Good luk 2 both ov them and I wish them a great journey. May Almighty accept their gestures.
Peace.
whatever .
^-- hahah Sandooo larai ke mood mei hai ![]()
Wish you all the best guys :k: wish I could join you.
All the best guys... do take good care of yourself...
May Allah reward you here and hereafter for this noble deed. Ameen.
I just talked with my couisn his friend died in isb , was trying to save his nani n lil girl who work there in house ..he was only 18 :( plz pray for him ..my couisn is soo sad ..
^ very sorry to here this. my condolence to the deceased family.
May Allah Bless him and Unki Family n Frends ko Sabar de.(Ameen)
his parents r out of country n only have 2 sons ,(now only 1) n the other boy has cancer thats why they were out of pk for treatment ..this is soo sad ..
:(
May Allah Bless him and Unki Family n Frends ko Sabar de.(Ameen)
An earnest request for all cafeites. Please type the person's full name, atleast when mentioning him the first time, and no just bm, pm, tm etc. It took me 3 minutes to find out who bm is.
Secondly...AsSweetAs, thanks for posting in here, atleast i found out that you are a guy, contrary to what i had in mind before.
Finally, Mashallah very noble act indeed. May Allah put barakah in your efforts and may He accept your deeds and may He reward you guys for it.