Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

Happy Birfday to ur friend, tell him/her/it to stay coo, keep chillin

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

chochi: wat do u mean by no experience :emmy:
meray lye dua karna :naraz:
mainey baray hona hai :teary2:

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

yeah i know! :phati: but i cant take it, i dun like anyone touching my stuff :o

devil have friends? :aq:

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

he/she/it is cool n hot enuf :yahoo:

UM pppl to make french toast do we USE MILK n EGG or BOTH?

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

is it atif?

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

ask a french…whatcha doin here :confused:

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

^hes not thaaaat cool :smooth: @emm.

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

cmmon u musta mde em sometimes :crying:

:syaad kero

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

some of them do :CareBear:

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

is it ali?

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

Lifey we use bothhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :smiley:

& now i wanna know who that friend is :dixsi:

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

acha :rolleyes:

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

well ya need milk, and eggs
check this
http://www.ehow.com/how_13820_make-french-toast.html

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

:smash:ok my friends go beyond the ali’s n atif’s :

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

i thought so, caz lifey have loads of them :phati:

mayeb just the real key devils have em :hmmm:

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

awww kya huwa?
annoyed yet? :smiley:

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

is it irsah? :yahoo:

wait wasn’t her birthday a week ago :aq:

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

i hear they even have devil forums i.e., LHD (Long Horn Dungeon) etc...

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

goooooood luck:hugz:

:naak:do good and make me proud

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

& why are exactly r u asking for french toasts moti.. :@:

u shud be making a yummy cake :emmy: