Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

**I am not feeling well and i have my YR 11 Mock examz
from
10th of December till the 18th of December

PLZ wish me good luck and other UK year 11 guppies and pray for us that we do well in our Examz

and

To all the YR 11 UK guppiez on GS
Best Luck for ur Examz

Insh’allah i Hope we all do well with all your Dua’s

:slight_smile:

Can we plz have this thread on sticky :bummer:**

Re: Good luck to all UK YR 11 guppies on GS

acha good luck :ASA:

Thanxz

mention not :LB:

GS pay flooding karnay kay alawa tum ko kuch aur aata hai :smack:

no :@:
im just a chochi si bachi :LB:

yea Goodluck Chochi :hugz: Make us proud !!

& if u guys are praying then I need some prayers too…My FInals are around teh same time frame as well, so pray for me :naraz:

:rotfl: thats cute u two :cb:

:LB:

:emmy: No ur not u coppycat :teary2:

Thanxz :hugz:
Gud luck to u azwell and Insh’Allah we will all pray for u azwell :hugz:

:emmy: there iz onli 1 bachi on GS and thatz me :naraz:

:barbie:

P.S. I am trying to get my assignment done and u lot are making me flood :bummer:

:emmy:
u r copy cat!
I said Chochi** si **bachi :@:
now dont hurt me for that :teary2:

Im just a chochi si bachi :lb:

:barbie:

CCB…This is for ur own good, some hard work today will help 2 ensure that u will be happy in ur choice tomorrow …

so beter go and concentrate on ur studies …:slight_smile:

:omg: U GUYS STOPPP IT…im having breakfast..ill choke :naraz:

& remmber good students don’t depend/rely on prayers, they have skills :dhimpak:

otay :layd:

Good Luck CCB and SP.....i hope and pray that you both do well.

....:goes back to eating his bowl of cereal:......

^ thankx :YES!:

and omg that was my bowl with my cereal init:emmy:

:emmy:

no it wasn’t…i don’t eat lucky charms :emmy: