Till now, I have been hesitating to share an experience of my life in this topic, because I felt that some people might find it difficult to digest, but I swear by Allah (s.w.t) I am telling the truth.
In my school days, there were very big pimples on my face which had damaged my skin to such an extent that people used to avoid looking at my face while talking to me. I brought very expensive medicines from UK and USA to treat it but they made the situation worse. Even "saafi" only temporarily helped me. I was fed up of it, and skin specialists told me that even if these pimples are removed big scars could never be avoided and I would have to live with it all my life.
Once I came across the following dua in a book, along with it was mentioned that one should recite it when looking into the mirror.(BUT with complete belief in it)
*(O Allah! You made my physical constitution good so make my disposition good too and keep my face safe from the hellfire. Praise be to Allah Who fashioned and made me proportionate, and honoured my face and made me of the Muslims)[ibn Hibban, at-Tabarani]
After few months what happened to my face, people around me didn't believe it. This dua had proved all the skin specialists wrong and strengthen my Imaan on duas. All the people with whom I shared this dua had seen amazing changes in their face with time in terms of freshness and smoothness and all the aspects by which people can call someone beautiful. My sister who is usually not very interested in remembering too many duas learned this one by heart, and since a long time she has been getting compliments from her friend and relatives as a very beautiful person.
I have read some scientific facts on how duas does have effect on our mind, heart, body and soul but I think it is not appropriate to mention all the details here.
I have read some** scientific facts **on how duas does have effect our mind, body and soul but I think it is not appropriate to mention all the details here.
Unfortunately, its true. But I also think that there are many people who go for the "looks" and then realize that person is nothing but looks. Like I know some really pretty girls but the minute they open their mought its like arrgghhhhh. So I would feel sorry for guys who end up with them but then again they deserve it.
^ I knew it, that is why I was hesitating in mentioning it here. But I am sure most Muslim audience would find it easier to understand.
Ever heard of "Faith Healing" ?
Lol take it easy man. I like you posts as you come off as a very insightful person. I just chuckled same as you hesitated when i read scientifically proven duas.
Yes you are ecactly right I do believe in dua too cause I persnaolly god help for thing which was impossible.
Since that day I believe in duas. You would find my some of the post with duas.
Once my mom was about to die we started to ask everyone to dua for her. Allah save her life.
Few months ago when I was in pakistan I relative of mine become sick like paralysis. Thay started to ask everyone to dua and they ask in many mosques for prayers now can walk and use her had.....She is too old.
Dua does help alot.
2 days Ago I went to some mela with me some friends and some kids. 1 girl lost her cell phone and she looked every where.
She came first time with me. I volunteer to take them I was so worried she was hindu. She didn't find after lots of search then I did dua for her from bottom of my heart and recited.
Qaloo inna lillahi Wa alaihi rajayoon.
Next day she got call at home and person said I found your cell phone.
Lol take it easy man. I like you posts as you come off as a very insightful person. I just chuckled same as you hesitated when i read scientifically proven duas.
Thanks for the kind words of encouragement and sharing your views. =) To be honest, there was a time when I also used to find it funny because I wasn't used to of such terms. I apologize if you felt bad about my previous comments.
Till now, I have been hesitating to share an experience of my life in this topic, because I felt that some people might find it difficult to digest, but I swear by Allah (s.w.t) I am telling the truth.
In my school days, there were very big pimples on my face which had damaged my skin to such an extent that people used to avoid looking at my face while talking to me. I brought very expensive medicines from UK and USA to treat it but they made the situation worse. Even "saafi" only temporarily helped me. I was fed up of it, and skin specialists told me that even if these pimples are removed big scars could never be avoided and I would have to live with it all my life.
Once I came across the following dua in a book, along with it was mentioned that one should recite it when looking into the mirror.(BUT with complete belief in it)
After few months what happened to my face, people around me didn't believe it. This dua had proved all the skin specialists wrong and strengthen my Imaan on duas. All the people with whom I shared this dua had seen amazing changes in their face with time in terms of freshness and smoothness and all the aspects by which people can call someone beautiful. My sister who is usually not very interested in remembering too many duas learned this one by heart, and since a long time she has been getting compliments from her friend and relatives as a very beautiful person.
I have read some scientific facts on how duas does have effect on our mind, heart, body and soul but I think it is not appropriate to mention all the details here.
^"Rabil Alameen" --Lord of Everyone.. Allah is Everyone's Allah..not just Muslims'...he no where implies that he is for Muslims only...if he were he would have specified by saying.. "I am Rabil Muslimeen"
Alhamdulilahi Rabil Alameen!
but Budshakal bahoo/bhabhi bhi intehai budtameez nikalti hai.
I think jitni badshakal aur budsoorat larkay ya larkiaan hotay hain utnay hi budtameez bhi hain except some or very few.
Badshakl loag aur specialy larkiaan khubsoorat larkioon ya bahnon say khuwah makhaah ka bair raakhti hain aur sari zindagi jalti hain.
Every time try to let them down or bura banana ki koshish karti hain.
Insaan ka mizaaj hota hai Sirf khoobsoorat hi buri naheen hoteen.
I'm much much more better in shakal than my sister ppl say that I'm beautiful but no one ever said to my sister.............but when you will ask ppl who knows me about my ikhlaaq and tameez and for every good thing.....................They will only vote me.
Akhlaq pay shakal say koi farq naheen parta.
As for question asked..............Yes ppl all ppl we go for beauty no matter what.
Me I am husn parasat 100%.............I will look for Husn + education for my brother. As I'm looking these days.
Even budsoorat ppl look for Husn. Every person is hun parast.
^"Rabil Alameen" --Lord of Everyone.. Allah is Everyone's Allah..not just Muslims'...he no where implies that he is for Muslims only...if he were he would have specified by saying.. "I am Rabil Muslimeen"
Alhamdulilahi Rabil Alameen!
What was the relation of this with my post. I still didn't get that what was the relation with my post.
Why did you quoted my post wrote that.
Where did I deny from the things you just explain.
Did he say anything you are not allowed to pray for Muslim Ummah.
but Budshakal bahoo/bhabhi bhi intehai budtameez nikalti hai.
I think jitni badshakal aur budsoorat larkay ya larkiaan hotay hain utnay hi budtameez bhi hain except some or very few.
Badshakl loag aur specialy larkiaan khubsoorat larkioon ya bahnon say khuwah makhaah ka bair raakhti hain aur sari zindagi jalti hain.
Every time try to let them down or bura banana ki koshish karti hain.
Insaan ka mizaaj hota hai Sirf khoobsoorat hi buri naheen hoteen.
I'm much much more better in shakal than my sister ppl say that I'm beautiful but no one ever said to my sister.............but when you will ask ppl who knows me about my ikhlaaq and tameez and for every good thing.....................They will only vote me.
Akhlaq pay shakal say koi farq naheen parta.
As for question asked..............Yes ppl all ppl we go for beauty no matter what.
Me I am husn parasat 100%.............I will look for Husn + education for my brother. As I'm looking these days.
Even budsoorat ppl look for Husn. Every person is hun parast.