A friend of mine was once determinded to marry the guy of her choice. She felt he was the one. Her parents, especially dad, had other visions about this. He argued that he could find a better suitable match for her. Her main argue was that “Good guys dont wait around. They mostly hook up with someone during college/uni.. if they havent, they arents that good” .. So do you agree, that good guys are mostly taken?
Re: ~ Good guys dont wait..
I whole heartedly disagree with this statement, this is Generalization based purely on assumption (side effects of being a DESI parent). To be honest to this day I dont understand what is the definition of a good guy, I mean what is a “GOOD GUY” ?
-One who doesnt drink
-one who doesnt have a past
-One who doesnt swear
-One who has a decent job
-One who is from a well off and decent family
Please explain !!
Yeh sab soch key I think to myself was I a GOOD GUY, well
not really but i did get lucky and got married to a GOOD GIRL (thats another topic all together) ![]()
Okay .. so good guys ke saath saath bad guys are also taken? Yehi conclusion hogi na?
A friend of mine was once determinded to marry the guy of her choice. She felt he was the one. Her parents, especially dad, had other visions about this. He argued that he could find a better suitable match for her. Her main argue was that "Good guys dont wait around. They mostly hook up with someone during college/uni.. if they havent, they arents that good" .. So do you agree, that good guys are mostly taken?
Don't agree.. Obviously it's not everyone's priority to settle down asap..
Okay .. so good guys ke saath saath bad guys are also taken? Yehi conclusion hogi na?
Exactly, I mean there is no set formula key achay larkey are taken in Uni etc. I know guys who are really really really decent who have never had girl friends and the first interaction with a girl for them was with their wives !!! My 2 cents !!
This.
Look at nomi/me, we’re the bestest guys a girl could ever find. But clearly, we’re not willing enough to be taken care of like a baby as yet. So yea, singlehood ftw and for us. ![]()
Nomi. Tareef ki hai. Meree masoom ji pooshal k pichaay naa pea jayeen ab. ![]()
not really. you will have what is written for you up above.
Yup - we are always hooked - either here or there ![]()
Yes we dont wait but we run in circle, so wait for the next loop if you have missed the train :)
this makes no sense
so whatever guy u end up getting wont be good cause according to u all good guys are taken
There are funny sayings:
Men/women are like parking lots, all the good one are taken, rest are handicapped.
;)
this makes no sense so whatever guy u end up getting wont be good cause according to u all good guys are taken
There's no such thing as a perfectly built good guy. We're all flawed. Whats good for one girl is not bound to be good for the other. Conversely, whats bad for one girl is not going to be so bad for the other.
exactly thats why i said that
^ exactly thats why i said that
:-)
good guyz didnt wait much if they get som suitable girl n a good opportunity they wont wait for othersss ...:-)
i dont know about college days, but unless career or responsibilities are in the way, 26-29 is when i have seen most guys get married, and the ones who did not either had career or family responsibilities in the way, did not find the right person, were way too picky or something else
Kaun thinks girls who are not married are totally* farigh*
kaminay pann kee inteha :D