Truely, Today i realized that finding some good friends is not so easy whether they are real life friends or some internet friends.You need to be really lucky for that.
Re: Good friends are a gift of GOD!
what made u realise that:@:
wese i guess it'd have been much better if u'd use Allah ta'ala than God
Thats perfectly okay if you try to make friends but end up finding enemies.We make new friends...right!
yes.
as shakespear bhai said
"A friend always in need - Is a friend very hi DheeT
"
true :)
awww
kiss friend ney eidi maang lee uncle stalker ?:aq:
**meraa motto to yeh hai:
koi jab raah na paaye, mere sang aaye
k pag pag deep jalaaye, meri dosti meraa pyaar!**
Truely, Today i realized that finding some good friends is not so easy whether they are real life friends or some internet friends.You need to be really lucky for that.
Deer Ayud drusth ayud...........
It is good thing you have at last made principle of your life.
BUt do you know who could be the Ever best friend.....
"Book"
That will guide you without any biase on every turn of your life.
but its a boring friend naw ![]()
No doubt it will become, when you will keep only books your freinds.
“Real time friend” , who will encourage for good and point out the bad things , have its own tast.
and of course , it is Gift from AlMighty Allah.
We should keep in Mind that
“Be good , have good”
If one will be good by him/herself , I am confident he/she will be finding good people in her/his life.
this i agree with ![]()
Good
nilkul baja farmaya janab nay !!! :)
Once Killer Said " Idnt make BEST FRIENDS........coz BEST wont last for LONG "
tru u shuld b lucky!!