Good Bye you All...

Salam All and Allah Hafiz

I joined a week back because I wanted to hang around Pakistani community , but just after few days , I think this forum is not my cup of tea. May be I do not have that sense of humour which is required to sustain my presence.

Seriously , first few days I enjoyed much , but after that I couldn’t find my place.

I have joined lot of communities and forums like facebook , wayn etc. so I am very well aware of the norms.

I managed to make a couple of friends here , i wish they remain in touch beside gs.

anyways

If someone needs to contact me for any thing , Feel free to shoot an email or add me.

Gtalk - [email protected]
[email protected]

So , I wish you all huge success in your lives.

Allah Hafiz

N~Z

Re: Good Bye you All...

Allah hafiz
n wish u good luck....

Allah Hafiz :D

What happened? Leaving so soon?

Ye LO ! Abhi aayiin abhi jaane ki baat.:smack:

Aajkal ki larkiyaan,kal ko paraye ghar jaogiiwahan bhi yahi kahogi kya:aq:

chalo aao betho,neemboo ka sharbat peeyo:rose:

Re: Good Bye you All…

it is so soon to decide any thing :bummer:

abhee toh aa-a-o baitho zara tasalee say
lagay gee dair zara hall a dill suna nay main.

Re: Good Bye you All…

join poetry:k: