I had enough of biased moderator in the name of Ehsan, who will always support people who will insult Pakistan, pakistani and especially pathans. Thanks to other moderator though.
It was fun chit chating with you all. I am sure three people on this site will be happy that they will have an open check to insult Pakistan and nation of Islam. Watch for them, one of them is Some1 and supported by ehsan.
Don't worry in his PM he accused a pukka Lahori like me as Mohajir who always favours his motherland India and than he went on to insult my mother showing what a third class rat he is.
All this because I told him to behave himself and not use rude and insulting language on the forums. I never ever mentioned any pathans and I didn't even know he was a pathan. Talk about behaving like an idiot.
mujhe to lagta hai this is desi version of aussiecricketer, if you wear your heart on your sleeve and brain in your pocket bhai cricket fan, plz get 'em dry cleaned at a good five star laundry.
cricketfan* thanda paani pyo and take a chill pill*. There's no need to bring religion, family or race into every issue. That's one reason why I left the BBC South Asian cricket website in September last year because I felt that I could n't contribute positively. All people would do is trade insults at each other on a daily basis i.e. mock each other's religion and culture and swear at each other. Infact I have n't seen so much garbage and abuse floating around on any other cricket site. Not surprisingly the mods could not handle all the abuse and filth and the site had to be closed down in Nov./Dec. last year. Although some of your cricket posts are quite good, every now and then you bring religion (for reasons best known to you) into your discussions like blaming Woolmer for all sorts of things, deaths in families etc. which is n't a very healthy way of viewing life.
That alone is enough to kick him out of the World Cup stream list. Anyways, I hope you learn to appreciate different viewpoints as well Cricketfan. You are not a bad guy; you just need to be a bit more tolerant.
At the end of the day this is a pakistani forum but a lot of people from other countries are starting to come in because they have found out that this is the place where the least racial hatred is done. I had seen your post and it was out of order and I think that you had a light punishment. Ehsan is not a moderator but can give warnings, ban, edit posts. So he got the powers of a mod because he is the director. Ehsan do not listen to this low class fool. He is probably working at yummy's ice cream, lahore as a cleaner. You got to know that these uneducated people do sneak out the mentel hospital at times
Don't worry in his PM he accused a pukka Lahori like me as Mohajir who always favours his motherland India and than he went on to insult my mother showing what a third class rat he is.
you should change your guppy icon to :altaf bhai: :D or :aamir liaqat hussain bhai: to leaset ;)