Re: Good Bye Gupistan, I Will Miss How Everyone Treated Me
kia .. kisi aunty ko Uni. chornay ja rahay ho ![]()
Like a bird on the wire,
Like a drunk in a midnight choir
I have tried in my way to be free.
Like a worm on a hook,
Like a knight from some old fashioned book
I have saved all my ribbons for thee.
If i, if I have been unkind,
I hope that you can just let it go by.
If i, if I have been untrue
I hope you know it was never to you.
*Like a baby, stillborn,
Like a beast with his horn
I have torn everyone who reached out for me.
But I swear by this song
And by all that I have done wrong
I will make it all up to thee.
I saw a beggar leaning on his wooden crutch,
He said to me, you must not ask for so much.
And a pretty woman leaning in her darkened door,
She cried to me, hey, why not ask for more? *
Oh like a bird on the wire,
Like a drunk in a midnight choirhave tried in my way to be free.
Dude
Dont Make Me Sadder Then I Already Am.
Even Though I Amjust Leaving A Name.
I Wont Be Able To Do What I Did With That Name. How
I Responded To Threds And Things Like That
"crying"
^ dont cry jasoos … pls drink some juice n u will feel better ![]()
hey...were ya goin?
oh HRH Jasoos Broken Heart the XVII is leaving.
hav fun gud luck :k:
you leavin’? awwww
:bhangra:
:closed:
tusi ja rahay ho.. tusi na jao na ![]()
nooo don’t leavee
now i’ll never know who you are ![]()
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Woh Jasoos hai … FROG nahi hai ![]()
Mr Soos...you cant go...we were getting on SO well
We were going to get married and everything...you cant just leave me
I'll be left a spinster like Miss Havisham
please dont go!
what?! he just told ME we’d get married ![]()
whose leaven"?
jassoos bhai..the man that opened this thread :(
why is he leaven?
because he’s too cool for us and now he’s gonna go use his other id hahaha lol so it really doesn’t matter that he’s leaving ![]()
why does everyone have more than one id.
lol i dunno. not everyone does, just some people. i just made another one because i was planning on changing it but then i decided to use this one again.