Going To Work!!

No i am not.. :smack2:

Make up!! ?? Dude..i have no make up on except the face powder… And I AM SAD??? :rolleyes: tsk tsk tsk..

No seriously..ur very beautiful…wish i had ur nose and lip n eyes and everythign else :smiley:

thanks Faizal…no these aren’t real.. lol…but i always have them in…
Who said I was in Canada?? :hoonh:

:blush: here you can have em…!! lol..come and get em…!!

aray whenever i am online..you are never there.. ..i thought you blocked me!! :hoonh:

----->>>>>>>>> blame the camera!!!

I don’t need an excuse to post my pictures up here.. :rolleyes: puhlease!!

Acha hua nahi mili.. :rotfl:

J LO!!! that’s quiet unreal now… :bailan:

very striking looks, Mindless
You look different in every picture. But always :smooth:

:naooz:

Dutch_paki
cat-woman
Mehnaz
rukhsarbari
Sherni
burnished stone
capricorn

THANKSS…LOVE YOU ALL!! :kiss:

Nobody posted any pictures!!! errr!! :mad:

oh wat ever makeup or face powder … put it properly …

PS: I posted my pics but 4 some time … yahoo u missed me :blush:

yeh itni ronay waali boothi kyun banai hui hai?

DHTN lol i wsa kidding earlier very nice pic but yeah u look lil diff than the last pic :S is it just me... yeah prolly just me....

Re: Going To Work!!

*Originally posted by Dimagh_HotaToNa: *
Alright ladies and gentlemen..POst your “Going To Work” Pictures… Of course for those who have jobs… :rolleyes:
[thumb=H]kachi1022427_6314262.JPG[/thum]
-------x-----------

Stunning ! :hehe::k:

Re: Going To Work!!

Lady in Black :hehe: , r u asigned to kill aliens :o

Kool :k:

so do u wanna get a role in matrix part 4 ? :hehe:

waise, black is best :smokin2: