Going To Work!!

Alright ladies and gentlemen..POst your “Going To Work” Pictures… Of course for those who have jobs… :rolleyes:

here is mine!!!
[thumb=H]kachi1022427_6314262.JPG[/thumb]

:wave:

u shooo pwetty DHTN :blush:

:love: …

mashAllah mashAllah :hug:

:kiss:

cool!

Green eyes???

I always thought you were like a 19-20 year old teen.

Wierd...you almost look like my ama mang!

u look like j lo, honey u look sweeeeeeeeeeet

I am 19… :rolleyes:

Rani pakistani..MALIK and PCG thankss!!

u r a model :confused:

why r u so sad ?

hey makeup tou theek say karti :hoonh: abhi tak makeup bhi karna nahi aya …

by the way u got personality

bery pretty :slight_smile:

why do u look diffferent in every picture of yours?? :konfused:

^^ :rotfl: u r rite

somewhere u r …

sometime beautiful

sometime u got personality

somewhere u look awesome

— kiyoon itnay teer chalati ho —

you can tell someone’s personality by looking at a picture? :konfused: :konfused:

yeah i can … why & who r u … I mean 2 say she look very graceful …

Aww, dimaghless aapa is going to work.

*Originally posted by Destinee: *
Aww, dimaghless aapa is going to work.

She's cute :)!!!

PcG on roll....

Wow modz u r great

dimagh ur thread got 20 replies but these mods make it 15

this means MODZ don’t like u…

I bet it’s PCG :hoonh:

anyway dimagh u r cute

nice pic..... again going to work was just an excuse to show ur pic :P

wipes brow thank you.

Just a side-note: Please stop fighting in the forums. You do nothing but create busy work for me. And its 2 am here. Really folks. Grow up.

:rotfl: see i told u it will b PCG …

I didn’t started fight this time :frowning: and u :devil: