Going to get married

Salamz all… Ive posted a few times here before.. some of u might know I’m IA getting married on 15th Jan… am leaving to Pakistan tonight… just wanted to share the feeling with all of u… this forum n u guys have helped me an I thank you all for that.

Pls pray all goes well… I will IA update u guys soon…

Re: Going to get married

Good luck....hope all goes well with you...may ALLAH bless you with lots of Happiness in youre life and youre new marriage....

good luck and may allah give u all the happiness u deserve..AMEEN

rememember to try and relax and enjoy ur big day :)

Good luck hun and enjoy!!

May Allah bless you!!

Aww inshallah i hope and pray the wedding goes beautifully and its everything u want it to be! :) good luck and congrats for the impending shaadi :) be sure to post pix xx

Good luck hun!! hope you have a fab time and enjoy it...dont let anything bother you..the most important thing is you get married!

cant wait to get an update from you...after all the mayhem!

Lots of Dua's xx

All the very best...have a great time and may your wedding turn out exactly the way you want. Duas and good wishes for you.

congrats...best luck for u...may all done best inshallah

with the problems I have faced and am facing here are my duas for you aur allah karay tumhe saari lagg jaayein meri duaeein

bismillah hir rahmaan nir rahim

ya allah please make all "shoby ki sana"'s wedding functions perfect like a fairytale. please make sure her husband has the maturity and strength to be extremely supportive of her and her saas does not try to play politics against her or politics to create problems between her and her husband....ya allah let her and her husband's love prosper and grow and may thay both love each other equally ....please give her husband the strength to be her support in every situation may he have courage to stand up to all his relatives for his wife...and shield her from anyone's manipulative-ness ameen

Have fun! Do come back and share experiences and photos. :)

AMEEN!!!! And best wishes to you!!!

I hope you have a great wedding inshallah and that you have a happy marriage, and make sure you savour it all and enjoy it cos weddings arent an everyday thing lol, and the time around and after the wedding is truly special and wont occur again, so enjoy it :hugz:

Congratulations to u and ur hubby 2 be! IA everything will run smoothly and i wish u both all the best for the future :bulbuli: