Re: Going to check out a potential rishta next week.
Yaar TDW,
don’t cram yourself to death. Be honest. You are who you are and you won’t turn into James Bond or Stephen Hawkings over night. You’ll have many rishtas in your lifetime. Have fun! Make sure you have a good time. Enjoy the food. Enjoy the company – meeting new people is always fun, right.
AND, if the girl serves tea or treats, be EXTEMELY gracious about it! Don’t be an effing idiot and not acknowledge her. Thank her profusely and tell her that she didn’t have to do it! OK!!!
^ geez, someone I was recently introduced to does the following: plays golf, close to getting a pilots license, goes skiing, plays racquetball...now I'm beginning to wonder!!
yaar fallenpie,
danger is over rated and most ex-dangerous men I know now wear a long beard and pray five times a day. They even wear shalwars that are high and dispaly their thin, girly ankles. I find such a drastic change in people very disturbing and I always ask them, “moulana sahab what happened to you”? Their response always without fail is that “danger got pretty boring once we found out that girls don’t marry dangerous men. They only wanted to have flings with us. Being used like that really hurt our feelings.”
THis is how your convo should go:
TDB: “Sup Bitch”
Girl: “Hello”
GIrl: “Chai peeyeingey?”
TDB: “aiight..jus make sho it ain’t too sweet..my mama makes dat siht fo me every day..and she be putting too much sugah in mah tea…what size is yo bra?”
Girl: “oh aap..kuch khayeringey?”
TDB: “Bitch..U got any guacamole doritos”?
Girl: “nahn ji..we have hot mix..though”
TDB: “aiight..what size is your panties?”
Girl: “excuse me ji?”
TDB: “nuffin…go get me some hot mix bitch”
Girl: “Ji chai..”
TDB: “thanks yo, U evuh seen a grown Paki naked?”
Girl: "nahinji..’
TDB: “Me neither…my brovuh be flashing me and siht..but I just covuh my eyes”
TDB: “whut yo hobbies like”
Gilr: “well..I dabble in poetry…play field hockey…volunteer for a kids organization and am working with a group of scientists to discover cold fusion”
TDB: “That’ sit yo?..I be sitting with mah homies outside the Gas’n’sip in our town and we be buggin yo..singing bollywood songs at gori chicks who come in for slurpies..and I also got me a gold pass for some restricteded sites..nome sayn..”
TDB: “I like you girl..watchya say..I ask mah mama if it is ok for me to get married witchyou..”
Girl:
matsui that is so offensive!
My goodness.
Teen Dabby Walaa - just be yourself dude. If that’s all you do just say so, but make it sound nice…like "well, I guess I’m just a simple guy, I don’t do much other than wake up - go to work - come home - and just surf the net (add in watch tv otherwise she might think you’re surfing for porn all night long )
^ somewhere out there? I can bet dollars to donuts that a lot of girls here on gupshup would say yes. WHo cares what they want...if their parents decide that a prospect of such type if ok..then "qabool kai"
there's a difference b/w having dangerous interests / activities and low lingo. huge difference. there sure is some sort of charm in the dangerous / risky activites.